Lyssna på sidan Lyssna

Kontaktlista

Personal

Tfn 070-101 45 32

Ahlstrand Anders
Trä- och metallslöjdslärare
E-post anders.ahlstrand@arvika.com

Avdiu Valir
Elevassistent
E-post valir.avdiu@arvika.com

Axeland Anette
Grundskollärare
E-post anette.axeland@arvika.com

Berggren Martin
Musiklärare
E-post martin.berggren@arvika.com

Bohlin Elin
Hemkunskapslärare
E-post elin.bohlin@arvika.com

Bruce Astrid
Skolsköterska
Tfn 0570-818 93
E-post astrid.bruce@arvika.se

Eriksson Liselott
Lärare 1-7
E-post liselott.eriksson@arvika.com

Erlandsson Sofia
Lärare 1-7
E-post sofia.erlandsson@arvika.com

Fallberg-Räjert Annika
Elevassistent
E-post annika.fallberg-rajert@arvika.com

Florin Madeleine
Elevassistent
E-post madeleine.florin@arvika.com

Fridén Sara
Lärare 1-3
E-post sara.friden@arvika.com

Göthberg Eriksen Hannah
Specialpedagog
E-post hannah.gothberg@arvika.com

Grahn Anna
Lärare 1-7
E-post anna.grahn@arvika.com

Harries Simone
Lärare 1-7
E-post simone.harries@arvika.com

Humlin Lotta
Fritidspedagog
E-post lotta.humlin@arvika.com

Karlsson Liselott
Lärare 1-7
E-post liselott.karlsson@arvika.com

Kristoffersson Jennie
Lärare 1-7
E-post jennie.kristoffersson@arvika.com

Liljestrand Karolina
Fritidspedagog
E-post karolina.liljestrand@arvika.com

Lindqvist Lina
Lärare 1-7
E-post lina.lindqvist@arvika.com

Ljungqvist Gunilla
Köket
Tfn 070-183 16 80

Nilsson Wenche
Speciallärare
E-post wenche.nilsson@arvika.com

Olsson Camilla
Fritidspedagog
E-post camilla.olsson@arvika.com

Stridh Veronica
Fritidspedagog
E-post veronica.stridh@arvika.com

Wikman Linda
Lärare 1-7
E-post linda.wikman@arvika.com

Yousif Fawsieh
Lärare textilslöjd
E-post fawsieh.yousif@arvika.com

Östling, Marianne
Elevassistent
E-post marianne.ostling@arvika.com


 

Sidansvarig:

Siv Engstad









Sidan uppdaterad: 2018-07-06
Kontakta oss
  • 66. Jössefors skola
  • 671 81 Arvika
  • Besöksadress Ängsg 8, Jössefors
  • Tfn 070-101 45 31 (skola)
  • Tfn 070-101 45 32 (fritids)

  • Siv Engstad
  • Rektor
  • Mobil 070-106 24 44

  • Anette Dahlberg
  • Administratör
  • Tfn 0570-819 12

  • Sjukanmälan
  • Tfn 070-101 45 31 skola
  • Tfn 070-101 45 32 fritids

  • Kontaktlista