Lyssna på sidan Lyssna

Kontaktlista

Åk 1-6, Fkl

Personalrum
Tfn 0570-819 31

Rektorsexp
Tfn 0570-826 02

Abdullahi Beyar
Lärare
E-post beyar.abdullahi@arvika.com

Andersson Katarina
Textilslöjdslärare
E-post katarina.andersson@arvika.com

Ayed Rami
Studiehandledare
E-post rami.ayed@arvika.com

Brennholt Jeanette
Grundskollärare
E-post jeanette.brennholt@arvika.com

Brofeldt Linnea
Elevassistent
E-post linnea.brofeldt@arvika.com

Carlzon Sofia
Grundskollärare
E-post sofia.carlzon@arvika.com

Elmersson Stefan
Elevassistent
E-post stefan.elmersson@arvika.com 

Flogård Ulrika
Grundskollärare
E-post ulrika.flogard@arvika.com

Granum Lotta
Grundskollärare
E-post lotta.granum@arvika.com

Gundahl Moberg Maria
Grundskollärare
E-post maria.gundahl@arvika.com

Hinsch Susanne
Elevassistent
E-post susanne.hinsch@arvika.com

Jakobsson Miranda
Elevassistent
E-post miranda.jakobsson@arvika.com

Koppfeldt Kristoffer
Elevassistent
E-post kristoffer.koppfeldt@arvika.com

Lundell Anders
Trä- och metallslöjd
E-post anders.lundell@arvika.com

Löfdahl Hellström Nathalie
Grundskollärare
E-post nathalie.lofdahl.hellstrom@arvika.com

Matti Lada
Studiehandledare
E-post lada.matti@arvika.com

Olsson Peter
Elevassistent
E-post peter.olsson@arvika.com

Ryman Erika
Musiklärare
E-post erika.ryman@arvika.com

Röhr Klaxman Maria
Grundskollärare
E-post maria.rohr@arvika.com

Sjöblom Per-Arne
Trä- och metallslöjd
E-post per-arne.sjoblom@arvika.com

Svensson Ann-Kristin
Grundskollärare
E-post ann-kristin.svensson@arvika.com

Varga Wadman Kim
Grundskollärare
E-post kim.varga-wadman@arvika.com

Westh Lena
Specialpedagog
E-post lena.westh@arvika.com

Wålberg Mads
Idrottslärare
E-post mads.walberg@arvika.com

Styckåsens fritids

Tfn 0570-827 59

Allvin Håkan
Fritidspedagog
E-post hakan.allvin@arvika.com

Ek Susanne
Barnskötare
E-post susanne.ek@arvika.com

Hallgren Pernilla
Fritidspedagog
E-post pernilla.hallgren@arvika.com

Liljestrand Anna
Fritidspedagog
E-post anna.liljestrand@arvika.com

Mossberg Karl
Fritidspedagog
E-post kalle.l-mossberg@arvika.com

Olsson Ulrika
Fritidspedagog
E-post ulrika1.olsson@arvika.com

Säihke Christina
Fritidspedagog
E-post christina.saihke@arvika.com


Sidansvarig:

Sidan uppdaterad: 2019-09-18
Kontakta oss