Kontaktlista

Kyrkebyskolan

Gunilla Tjulander
Rektor F-3
Tfn 070-225 76 69
E-post gunilla.tjulander@arvika.se

Agneta Arvidsson Karlsson
Rektor 4-6
Tfn 072-716 26 49
E-post agneta.a.karlsson@arvika.se

Britt-Marie Nyström
Specialpedagog
Tfn 070-181 44 64
E-post britt-marie.nystrom@arvika.com

Studierum 1 och 2

073-048 79 25

Kristin Lööf
Lärare
E-post kristin.loof@arvika.com

Catharina Andersson
Lärare
E-post catharina.andersson@arvika.com

Märtha Granängen
Förskollärare
E-post martha.granangen@arvika.com

Isabell Karlsson
Resurspedagog
E-post isabell.karlsson@arvika.com

David Smith
Elevassistent
E-post david.smith@arvika.com

Studierum 3

Tfn 073-047 71 82

Anna-Karin Jansson
Lärare
E-post anna-karin.jansson@arvika.com

Lena Eriksson
Elevassistent
E-post lena.eriksson@arvika.com

Victoria Larsson
Elevassistent
E-post victoria.larsson@arvika.com

Åke Salomonsson
Elevassistent
E-post ake.salomonsson@arvika.com

Studierum 4

Tfn 070-352 28 52

Ann-Christin Carlsson
Lärare
E-post ann-christin.carlsson@arvika.com

Madeleine Berggren
Lärare
E-post madeleine.berggren@arvika.com

Annica Gustavsson
Elevassistent
E-post annica.gustavsson@arvika.com

Susanne Berggren
Elevassistent
E-post susanne.berggren@arvika.com

Studierum 5 Fritids

070-214 18 29

Studierum 6

072-237 52 34

Eva Granqvist
Förskollärare
E-post eva.granqvist@arvika.com

Anette Peteri
Elevassistent
E-post anette.peteri@arvika.com

Sidansvarig:

Sidan uppdaterad: 2022-08-30