Kontaktlista

Fransson, Anna
Rektor
Tfn 072-246 78 12
E-post anna.fransson@arvika.se


Lüppert, Malin
Skolkurator
Tfn 0570-
E-post malin.luppert@arvika.se

Nilsson, Gunilla
Skolsköterska
Tfn 0570-764027
E-post gunilla.nilsson@arvika.se

Österberg, Jenny
Skoladministratör
0570-815 99
E-post jenny.osterberg@arvika.se


Åk 4-6

Tfn 0570-824 60

Blomgren, Hanna
Hemkunskapslärare
E-post hanna.blomgren@arvika.com 

Edvardsson, Jeanette
Grundskollärare
E-post jeanette.edvardsson@arvika.com

Enoksson, Marie
Tyska åk 6
E-post marie.enoksson@arvika.com

Erlandsson, Sofia
Grundskollärare
E-post sofia.erlandsson@arvika.com 

Grahn Anna
Grundskollärare
E-post anna.grahn@arvika.com

Grundström, Alexandra
Grundskollärare
E-post alexandra.grundstrom@arvika.com

Göthberg Eriksen, Hannah
Grundskollärare
E-post hannah.gothberg@arvika.com

Humlin, Charlotta 
Grundskollärare
Epost lotta.humlin@arvika.com

Johansson, Camilla
Grundskollärare
Epost camilla.johansson@arvika.com

Karlsson, Jessica
Fritidspedagog
Epost jessica.karlsson@arvika.com

Karlsson Liselott
Grundskollärare
E-post liselott.karlsson@arvika.com

Lindström, Ann
Franska åk 6
E-post

Rosendahl, Marcus
Grundskollärare
E-post marcus.rosendahl@arvika.com

Seth Johansson, Anna
Grundskollärare
E-post anna.seth-johansson@arvika.com

Sundqvist, Sanna
Grundskollärare
E-post sanna.sundqvist@arvika.com

Yousif, Fawzieh
Textilslöjdslärare
E-post fawzieh.yousif@arvika.com

Östervald, Malin
Spanska åk 6
E-post malin.ostervald@arvika.com

Sidansvarig:

Sidan uppdaterad: 2022-08-10
Kontakta oss
  • 70. Sulviks skola
  • 671 81 Arvika
  • Besöksadress Vallfartsv 25, Sulvik
  • Tfn 0570-824 60

  • Anna Fransson
  • Rektor
  • Mobil 072-246 78 12

  • Jenny Österberg
  • Administratör
  • Tfn 0570-815 99

  • Sjukanmälan
  • Tfn 0570-824 60

  • Kontaktlista