Kontaktlista


Kanlén Lang, Karin
Rektor
Tfn 0570-818 91
E-post karin.kanlen-lang@arvika.se

Olsson, Ann-Cathrine
Skolkurator
Tfn 070-101 45 28
E-post ann-cathrine.olsson@arvika.se

Walderot, Katrin
Skolsköterska
Tfn 070-214 86 81
E-post katrin.walderot@arvika.se

Österberg, Jenny
Skoladministratör
Tfn 0570-815 99
E-post jenny.osterberg@arvika.se


Åk 1-6

Personalrum
Tfn 0570-821 40

Andersson, Katarina
Franska åk 6
E-post katarina.andersson@arvika.com

Andersson, Maud
Tyska åk 6
E-post maud1.andersson@arvika.com

Dahl, Karolina
Grundskollärare
E-post karolina.dahl@arvika.com

Ekstedt, Therese
Elevassistent
E-post therese.ekstedt@arvika.com

Forsberg, Ida
Grundskollärare
E-post ida.forsberg@arvika.com

Fridén, Eva-Lena
Textilslöjd
E-post eva-lena.friden@arvika.com

Lindahl, Mats
Träslöjd
E-post mats.lindahl@arvika.com

Olsson, Monica
Svensk/Engelska fördjupning
E-post monica.olsson-m@arvika.com

Sandberg Algesten, Sofia
Grundskollärare
E-post sofia.sandberg-algesten@arvika.com

Sundbäck, Sandra
Grundskollärare
E-post sandra.sundback@arvika.com

Westh, Lena
Specialpedagog
E-post lena.westh@arvika.com

Östervald, Malin
Spanska åk 6
E-post malin.osterwald@arvika.com

Förskoleklass

Alexandersson, Pia
Förskollärare
E-post pia.alexandersson@arvika.com

Sandin, Natalie
Barnskötare
E-post natalie.sandin@arvika.com

Fritids

Fritids
Tfn 070-190 77 15

Persson, Katarina
Fritidspedagog
E-post katarina.persson@arvika.com

Sidansvarig:

Sidan uppdaterad: 2021-09-27
Kontakta oss