Kontaktlista

Fransson, Anna
Rektor
Tfn 072-246 78 12
E-post anna.fransson@arvika.se


Lüppert, Malin
Skolkurator
Tfn 0570-814 36
E-post malin.luppert@arvika.se

Nilsson, Gunilla
Skolsköterska
Tfn 0570-764027
E-post gunilla.nilsson@arvika.se

Österberg, Jenny
Skoladministratör
0570-815 99
E-post jenny.osterberg@arvika.se


ÅK 1-3

Tfn 070-101 45 31 (åk F-1)
Tfn 073-048 85 97 (åk 2-3)
Tfn 070-101 45 32 (fritids Safiren)
Tfn 072-54016 45 (fritids Smaragden)

Avdiu Valir
Elevassistent
E-post valir.avdiu@arvika.com

Axeland Anette
Grundskollärare
E-post anette.axeland@arvika.com

Eriksson Liselott
Lärare 1-7
E-post liselott.eriksson@arvika.com

Fallberg-Räjert Annika
Elevassistent
E-post annika.fallberg-rajert@arvika.com

Fridén Sara
Lärare 1-3
E-post sara.friden@arvika.com

Gaborieau, Virgil
Lärare trä- och metallslöjd
E-post virgil.gaborieau@arvika.com

Göthberg Eriksen Hannah
Specialpedagog
E-post hannah.gothberg@arvika.com

Harries Simone
Lärare 1-7
E-post simone.harries@arvika.com

Kjönsberg Kaisa
Fritidspedagog
E-post kaisa.kjonsberg@arvika.com

Kihlstadius Jennie
Lärare 1-5
E-post jennie.kihlstadius@arvika.com

Liljestrand Karolina
Fritidspedagog
E-post karolina.liljestrand@arvika.com

Lindqvist Nygren, Lina
Lärare 1-7
E-post lina.lindqvist@arvika.com

Olsson Camilla
Fritidspedagog
E-post camilla.olsson@arvika.com

Schultz Agnarson Susann
Förskollärare
E-post susann.schultz.agnarson@arvika.com

Stridh Veronica
Lärare i fritidshem
E-post veronica.stridh@arvika.com

Wikman Linda
Lärare 1-7
E-post linda.wikman@arvika.com

Yousif Fawsieh
Lärare textilslöjd
E-post fawzieh.yousif@arvika.com

Sidansvarig:

Sidan uppdaterad: 2022-09-23
Kontakta oss