Lyssna på sidan Lyssna

Kontaktlista

Förskoleklass

Tfn 0570-827 38

Kjönsberg Kaisa
Förskollärare
E-post kaisa.kjonsberg@arvika.com 

Nord Petra
Fritidspedagog
E-post petra.ekstrom@arvika.com

Fritids Solen

Tfn 0570-827 38

Kjönsberg Kaisa
Förskollärare
E-post kaisa.kjonsberg@arvika.com

Nord Petra
Fritidspedagog
E-post petra.ekstrom@arvika.com

Jansson Johan
Fritidspedagog
Epost johan1.jansson@arvika.com

Fritids Månen

Tfn 0570-826 91

de Jong Pia
Barnskötare
E-post pia.dejong@arvika.com

Ullberg Pia
Förskollärare
E-post pia.ullberg@arvika.com 

Salberg Anna
Förskollärare
E-post anna.salberg@arvika.com 

Andre Busk, Marie
Fritidspedagog
E-post marie.busk@arvika.com

Grundskola

Åk 1-3

Tfn 0570-818 95

Arrhult Birgitta
Grundskollärare
E-post birgitta.arrhult@arvika.com

Finne Karin
Grundskollärare
E-post karin.finne@arvika.com 

Johansson, Gun-britt
Grundskollärare
epost gun-britt.johansson @arvika.com

Hellman Kristina
Grundskollärare
E-post kristina.hellman@arvika.com

Jonsson Britt-Marie
Grundskollärare
E-post britt-marie.jonsson@arvika.com

Persson Magnus
Elevassistent
E-post magnus.persson@arvika.com 

Ullberg Pia
Förskollärare
E-post pia.ullberg@arvika.com 

de Jong Pia
Barnskötare
E-post pia.dejong@arvika.com

Höglund, Andersson Eva
Specialpedagog
epost eva.a.hoglund@arvika.se

Särskola Pusslet

Tfn 0570-819 63

Andersson Catharina
Lärare
E-post catharina.andersson@arvika.com

Andersson Eva-Britta
Elevassistent
E-post eva-britta.andersson@arvika.com

Nyström Britt-Marie
Specialpedagog
E-post britt-marie.nystrom@arvika.com

Sidansvarig:

Siv Engstad









Sidan uppdaterad: 2017-10-30
Kontakta oss
  • 81. Hagaskolan
  • 671 81 Arvika
  • Besöksadress Industrig
  • Tfn 0570-818 95

  • Siv Engstad
  • Rektor
  • Mobil 070-106 24 44

  • Helene Fredriksson
  • Administratör
  • Tfn 0570-819 60

  • Sjukanmälan
  • Tfn 0570-818 95

  • Förskoleklass
  • Tfn 0570-827 38

  • Månen
  • Tfn 0570-826 91

  • Solen
  • Tfn 0570-827 38

  • Pusslet
  • Tfn 0570-819 63

  • Kontaktlista