Kontaktlista

Fritids

Tfn 0570-827 38 Solen  Mobil 072-209 13 92
Tfn 0570-826 91 Månen Mobil 072-224 85 26

Ulrika Fällgren
Fritidspedagog
E-post ulrika.fallgren@arvika.com

de Jong Pia
Barnskötare
E-post pia.dejong@arvika.com

Nylander, Frida
Elevassistent
epost frida.nylander@arvika.com

Kassir, Mohamad
Elevassistent
Epost mohamad.kassir@arvika.com

Ullberg Pia
Förskollärare
E-post pia.ullberg@arvika.com

Lina Andresen
Resurs
E-post lina.andresen@arvika.com   

Smith, David
Elevassistent
Epost david.smith@arvika.com


Förskoleklass

Tfn 0570-827 38 mobil 072-209 13 92

Sara Olsson
Förskolelärare
Epost sara1.olsson@arvika.com 

Ulrika Fällgren
Fritidspedagog
E-post ulrika.fallgren@arvika.com


Grundskola

Åk 1-3

Tfn 0570-818 95

Arrhult Birgitta
Grundskollärare
E-post birgitta.arrhult@arvika.com

Andresen Lina
Resurs
E-post lina.andresen@arvika.com

de Jong Pia
Barnskötare
E-post pia.dejong@arvika.com

Falk Marie
Grundskollärare
Epost marie.falk@arvika.com 

Finne Karin
Grundskollärare
E-post karin.finne@arvika.com 

Göthner Hellman Kristina
Grundskollärare
E-post kristina.hellman@arvika.com

Hoogland, Anna
Grundskollärare Mu
epost  anna.hoogland@arvika.com

Jonsson Britt-Marie
Grundskollärare
E-post britt-marie.jonsson@arvika.com  

Kassir, Mohamad
Elevassistent
Epost mohamad.kassir@arvika.com

Nylander, Frida
Elevassistent
epost frida.nylander@arvika.com

Nord Petra
Fritidspedagog
E-post petra.nord@arvika.com

Ullberg Pia
Förskollärare
E-post pia.ullberg@arvika.com




Sidansvarig:

Sidan uppdaterad: 2019-12-03
Kontakta oss
  • 81. Hagaskolan
  • 671 81 Arvika
  • Besöksadress Industrig
  • Tfn 0570-818 95

  • Kerstin I Danielsson
  • Rektor
  • Mobil 070-181 43 93

  • Helene Fredriksson
  • Administratör
  • Tfn 0570-819 60

  • Förskoleklass
  • Tfn 0570-827 38

  • Månen
  • Tfn 0570-826 91

  • Solen
  • Tfn 0570-827 38

  • Sjukanmälan
  • Tfn 0570-818 95

  • Kontaktlista