Kontaktlista

Fritids

Tfn 076-109 33 65

Brandhammar Hanna
E-post hanna.brandhammar@arvika.com

Dyberg Magdalena
E-post magdalena.dyberg@arvika.com

Holmström Linnea
E-post linnea.holmstrom@arvika.com

Månsson Ulrica
E-post ulrica.mansson@arvika.com

Olsson, Michael
E-post michael.olsson@arvika.com

Skoglund Maria (Maja)
E-post maria.skoglund@arvika.com

Strömberg Therese
E-post therese.stromberg@arvika.com

 

Åk 1-3, Fkl

Tfn 0570-819 09

Andersson Maria
E-post maria.andersson@arvika.com

Arntsson, Anette
E-post anette.bostrom@arvika.com

Berg Eva
E-post eva.berg@arvika.com

Persson, Therese
E-post therese.persson@arvika.com

Remnevik Hedenberg, Anne-Christine
E-post annci.remnevik-hedenberg@arvika.com

Riddargård Anders
E-post anders.riddargard@arvika.com

Johansson, Gun-Britt
Spec.pedagog
E-post gun-britt.johansson@arvika.com



Estetiska ämnen

Karlsson, Linda
Textilslöjd
linda.karlsson@arvika.com

Sjöblom, Per-Arne
Träslöjd
per-arne.sjoblom@arvika.com

Palmqvist Maria tj.ledig HT-20
Musik
E-post maria.palmqvist@arvika.com

Eklöf, Felicia
Musik
E-post felicia.eklof@arvika.com


Övrig personal

Bodin, Karin
Skolsköterska
Tfn 0570-828 25
E-post karin.bodin@arvika.se

Eriksson, Rickard
Rektor
E-post rickard.eriksson@arvika.se

Gunnarsson, Jenny
Kurator
E-post jenny.gunnarsson@arvika.se

Karlsson Lena
administratör
Tfn 0570-819 00, 76 4000
E-post lena.karlsson@arvika.se

Englund Mikael
Vaktmästare
E-post mikael.englund@arvika.com

Skog Patrik
Vaktmästare
E-post patrik.skog@arvika.com




Sidansvarig:

Rickard Eriksson









Sidan uppdaterad: 2020-09-25
Kontakta oss
  • 99. Graningegården
  • 671 81 Arvika
  • Besöksadress Västerleden
  • Tfn 0570-819 09

  • Rickard Eriksson
  • Rektor
  • Mobil 076-764 42 24

  • Lena Karlsson
  • Administratör
  • Tfn 0570-76 40 00

  • Sjukanmälan
  • Fritids, tfn 076-109 33 65
  • Skola, tfn 0570-819 09

  • Kontaktlista