Kontaktlista


Danielsson, Kerstin
Rektor
Tfn 070-181 43 93
E-post kerstin.i.danielsson@arvika.se

Andersson, Monica
Skolkurator
Tfn 0570-819 79
E-post monica.andersson@arvika.se

Bodin Karin
Skolsköterska
Tfn 0570-828 25
E-post karin.bodin@arvika.se

Österberg, Jenny
Skoladministratör
Tfn 0570-815 99
E-post jenny.osteberg@arvika.se


Fkl-6 och Fritids

Afverberg, Mirja
Elevassistent
E-post mirja.afverberg@arvika.com

Andersson, Eva-Liz
Lärare textilslöjd
E-post eva-liz.andersson@arvika.com

Björk, Louise
Grundskollärare
E-post louise.bjork@arvika.com

Edman-Svensson, Kerstin
Fritidspedagog
E-post kerstin.edman-svensson@arvika.com

Ekholm Olsson, Katrin
Hemkunskapslärare
E-post kartin.ekholm.olsson@arvika.com

Ekström, Madeleine
Lärare
E-post madeleine.ekstrom@arvika.com

Enoksson, Marie
Tyska åk 6
E-post marie.enoksson@arvika.com

Fjäll, Nathalie
Specialpedagog
E-post nathalie.fjall@arvika.com

Forsberg, Susanne
Grundskollärare
E-post susanne.forsberg@arvika.com

Henriksson, Gabriela
Elevassistent
E-post gabriela.henriksson@arvika.com

Hugne, Rebecka
Musiklärare
E-post rebecka.hugne@arvika.com

Johansson, Jenny
Grundskollärare
E-post jenny.johansson@arvika.com

Lindström, Ann
Franska åk 6
E-post ann.lindstrom@arvika.se

Lundell, Anders
Lärare, slöjd
E-post anders.lundell@arvika.com

Myhrman, Ann
Förskollärare
E-post ann.myhrman@arvika.com

Persson, Annika
Fritidspedagog
E-post annika.persson@arvika.com

Schützer Augustsson, Theresia
Elevassistent
E-post theresia.schutzer.augustsson@arvika.com

Svensson, Mikaela
Grundskollärare
E-post mikaela.svensson@arvika.com

Tordegård, Anna
Grundskollärare
E-post anna.tordegard@arvika.com

Östervald, Malin
Spanska åk 6
E-post malin.ostervald@arvika.com

Sidansvarig:

Sidan uppdaterad: 2022-09-28
Kontakta oss