Kontaktlista


Danielsson, Kerstin
Rektor
Tfn 070-181 43 93
E-post kerstin.i.danielsson@arvika.se

Andersson, Monica
Skolkurator
Tfn 0570-819 79
E-post monica.andersson@arvika.se

Nilsson, Gunilla
Skolsköterska
Tfn 070-269 29 65
E-post gunilla.nilsson@arvika.se

Österberg, Jenny
Skoladministratör
Tfn 0570-815 99
E-post jenny.osterberg@arvika.se


Åk 1-6

Tfn 0570-828 57

Andersson, Anna
Grundskollärare
E-post anna-pia.andersson@arvika.com

Andersson, Katarina
Textilslöjd + Franska åk 6
E-post katarina.andersson@arvika.com

Andersson, Lena
Spanska åk 6
E-post lena.andersson@arvika.com

Andersson, Maud
Tyska åk 6
E-post maud1.andersson@arvika.com

Andersson, Peter
Idrott
E-post peter.andersson@arvika.com

Barck, Birgitta
Grundskollärare
E-post birgitta.barck@arvika.com

Chipperman, Wivi
Lärarassistent
E-post wiveca.chipperman@arvika.com

Davidsson, Ing-Mari
Lärarassistent
E-post ing-marie.davidsson@arvika.com

Ekholm Olsson, Katrin
Hemkunskap
E-post katrin.ekholm.olsson@arvika.com

Eklund, Johanna
Grundskollärare
E-post johanna.eklund@arvika.com

Henriksson, Elisabeth
Musik
E-post elisabeth.henriksson@arvika.com

Holmström, Kristina
Specialpedagog
E-post kristina.holmstrom@arvika.com

Johnson, Louise
Grundskollärare
E-post louise.johnson@arvika.com

Johnsson, Linda
Elevassistent
E-post linda.johnsson@arvika.com

Larsson, Anette
Grundskollärare
E-post anette.larsson@arvika.com

Lauritzen, Elizabeth
Hemkunskap
E-post elizabeth.lauritzen@arvika.com

Lindahl, Mats
Trä- och metallslöjd
E-post mats.lindahl@arvika.com

Mellberg, Josefine
Grundskollärare
E-post josefine.mellberg@arvika.com

Olsson, Monica
Grundskollärare, Svensk/Engelska fördjupning
E-post monica.olsson-m@arvika.com

Olsson, Sandra
Grundskollärare
E-post sandra1.olsson@arvika.com

Settergren, Jenny
Grundskollärare
E-post jenny.settergren@arvika.com

Sjöstedt, Viktoria
Förskollärare
E-post viktoria.sjostedt@arvika.com

Gutierrez, Ainhoa
Spanska åk 6
E-post ainhoa.gutierrez@arvika.com


Förskoleklass

Kisterud ,Anna
Förskollärare
E-post anna.kisterud@arvika.com

Kisterud, Marie
Förskollärare
E-post marie.kisterud@arvika.com


Fritids

Tfn 0570-828 62
Tfn 0570-828 61

Berggren, Karl Johan
Elevassistent
E-post karl.johan.berggren@arvika.com

Byholm, Jens
Fritidspedagog
E-post jens.byholm@arvika.com

Ekenberg, Agneta
Elevassistent
E-post agneta.ekenberg@arvika.com

Fahlstad, Connie Cederlund
Elevassistent
E-post connie.cederlund.fahlstad@arvika.com

Fjäll, Gunnel
Fritidspedagog
E-post gunnel.fjall@arvika.com

Hinsch, Susanne
Fritidspedagog
E-post susanne.hinsch@arvika.com

Malmstedt, Jenny
Elevassistent
E-post jenny.malmstedt@arvika.com 


Sidansvarig:

Sidan uppdaterad: 2022-08-25
Kontakta oss