Kontaktlista, Sulviks skola

Postadress
70. Sulviks skola
671 81 Arvika

Fransson, Anna
Rektor
Tfn 072-246 78 12
E-post anna.fransson@arvika.se

Lüppert, Malin
Skolkurator
Tfn 0570-814 36
E-post malin.luppert@arvika.se

Nilsson, Gunilla
Skolsköterska
Tfn 0570-76 40 27
E-post gunilla.nilsson@arvika.se

Österberg, Jenny
Skoladministratör
Tfn 0570-815 99
E-post jenny.osterberg@arvika.se

Åk 4-6

Tfn 0570-824 60

Andersson, Peter
Idrottslärare
E-post peter.andersson@arvika.com

Ekholm Olsson, Katrin
Hemkunskapslärare
E-post kartin.ekholm.olsson@arvika.com

Enoksson, Marie
Tyska åk 6
E-post marie.enoksson@arvika.com

Erlandsson, Sofia
Grundskollärare
E-post sofia.erlandsson@arvika.com

Gaborieau,Virgil
Trä- och metall slöjdslärare
E-post virgil.gaborieau@arvika.com

Grundström, Alexandra
Grundskollärare
E-post alexandra.grundstrom@arvika.com

Göthberg Eriksen, Hannah
Specialpedagog
E-post hannah.gothberg@arvika.com

Holmqvist Göthberg, Josefin
Fritidspedagog
E-post josefin.holmqvist.gothberg@arvika.com

Humlin, Charlotta
Grundskollärare
E-post lotta.humlin@arvika.com

Johansson, Camilla
Grundskollärare
E-post camilla.johansson@arvika.com

Karlsson, Jessica
Fritidspedagog
E-post jessica.karlsson@arvika.com

Karlsson Liselott
Grundskollärare
E-post liselott.karlsson@arvika.com

Ledin, Jeanette
Grundskollärare
E-post jeanette.ledin@arvika.com

Lindström, Ann
Franska åk 6
E-post ann.lindstrom@arvika.com

Rosendahl, Marcus
Grundskollärare
E-post marcus.rosendahl@arvika.com

Seth Johansson, Anna
Grundskollärare
E-post anna.seth-johansson@arvika.com

Sundqvist, Sanna
Grundskollärare
E-post sanna.sundqvist@arvika.com

Yousif, Fawzieh
Textilslöjdslärare
E-post fawzieh.yousif@arvika.com

Östervald, Malin
Spanska åk 6
E-post malin.ostervald@arvika.com

Hjälpte informationen på sidan dig?