Kontaktlista, Rinnens skola

Kanlén Lang, Karin
Rektor
Tfn 0570-818 91
E-post karin.kanlen-lang@arvika.se

Bäckgren, Sofia
Skolkurator
Tfn 070-218 15 85
E-post sofia.backgren@arvika.se

Jönning, Camilla
Skolsköterska
Tfn 070-092 46 73
E-post camilla.jonning@arvika.se

Österberg, Jenny
Skoladministratör
Tfn 0570-815 99
E-post jenny.osterberg@arvika.se

Fkl- åk 6

Personalrum
Tfn 0570-821 40

Al Eed, Ranyed
Spanska åk 6
E-post ranyeh.al.eed@arvika.com

Alexandersson, Pia
Förskollärare
E-post pia.alexandersson@arvika.com

Andersson, Katarina
Franska åk 6
E-post katarina.andersson@arvika.com

Andersson, Maud
Tyska åk 6
E-post maud1.andersson@arvika.com

Dahl, Karolina
Grundskollärare
E-post karolina.dahl@arvika.com

Forsberg, Ida
Grundskollärare
E-post ida.forsberg@arvika.com

Fridén, Eva-Lena
Textilslöjd
E-post eva-lena.friden@arvika.com

Olsson, Henric
Trä- och metallslöjd
E-post henric.olsson@arvika.com

Olsson, Monica
Svensk/Engelska fördjupning
E-post monica.olsson-m@arvika.com

Sandberg Algesten, Sofia
Grundskollärare
E-post sofia.sandberg-algesten@arvika.com

Sundbäck, Sandra
Grundskollärare
E-post sandra.sundback@arvika.com

Westh, Lena
Specialpedagog
E-post lena.westh@arvika.com

Fritids

Fritids
Tfn 070-190 77 15

Ekstedt, Therese
Elevassistent
E-post therese.ekstedt@arvika.com

Persson, Katarina
Fritidspedagog
E-post katarina.persson@arvika.com

Hjälpte informationen på sidan dig?