Kontaktlista, Kyrkebyskolan

Postadress
80. Kyrkebyskolan
671 81 Arvika

F-3

Afverberg, Mirja
Elevassistent, Anpassad grundskola 1-3
Tfn 073-048 79 25
E-post mirja.afverberg@arvika.com

Andersson, Berit
Specialpedagog
Tfn 073-270 31 25
E-post berit.andersson@arvika.com

Andersson, Catharina
Lärare, Anpassad grundskola 1-3
Tfn 073-048 79 25
E-post catharina.andersson@arvika.com

Andersson Rosenkvist, Emma
Elevassistent
Tfn 072-227 85 26
E-post emma.rosenkvist@arvika.com

Berg, Malin
Grundskollärare
Tfn 070-218 79 56
E-post malin.berg@arvika.com

Bergqvist, Pernilla
Förskollärare
Tfn 072-209 13 92
E-post pernilla.bergqvist@arvika.com

Bohlin, Sara
Grundskollärare
Tfn 070-283 41 17
E-post sara.bohlin@arvika.com

Broberg, Karin
Grundskollärare
Tfn 072-073 09 62
E-post karin.broberg@arvika.com

Brunzell, Anders
Slöjdlärare
Tfn 070-304 55 63
E-post anders.brunzell@arvika.com

Engström Karin
Grundskollärare
Tfn 070-218 79 56
E-post karin.engstrom@arvika.com

Falk Marie
Grundskollärare
Tfn 072-073 09 62
E-post marie.falk@arvika.com

Granängen Märtha
Förskollärare, Anpassad grundskola 1-3
Tfn 070-222 13 17
E-post martha.granangen@arvika.com

Haglund Smedberg, Hanna
Grundskollärare, textilslöjd
Tfn 070-304 55 63
E-post hanna.smedberg-haglund@arvika.com

Hellman, Kristina
Speciallärare
Tfn 072-073 09 62
E-post kristina.hellman@arvika.com

Ingebro, Andreas
Grundskollärare
Tfn 072-073 09 62
E-post andreas.ingebro@arvika.com

Josefsson, Camilla
Grundskollärare
Tfn 070-283 41 17
E-post camilla.josefsson@arvika.com

Karlsson, Ann
Förskollärare
Tfn 070-218 79 56
E-post ann.karlsson@arvika.com

Karlsson Isa
Resurspedagog, Anpassad grundskola 1-3
Tfn 073-048 79 25
E-post isa.karlsson@arvika.com

Lindgren, Ingegerd
Förskollärare
Tfn 070-283 41 17
E-post ingegerd.lindgren@arvika.com

Lööf, Kristin
Lärare, Anpassad grundskola 1-3
Tfn 073-048 79 25
E-post kristin.loof@arvika.com

Mossberg, Maria
Grundskollärare
Tfn 070-283 41 17
E-post maria.mossberg@arvika.com

Myrén Andersson, Agnes
Grundskollärare
Tfn 070-218 79 56
E-post agnes.myren.andersson@arvika.com

Newborg, Christel
Samordnare och specialpedagog, Anpassad grundskola 1-6
Tfn 070-181 44 64
E-post christel.newborg@arvika.se

Nävehed, Petra
Grundskollärare
Tfn 070-283 41 17
E-post petra.navehed@arvika.com

Olsson, Linus
Elevassistent, Anpassad grundskola 1-3
Tfn 073-048 79 25
E-post linus.olsson@arvika.com

Olsson, Sara
Förskollärare
Tfn 072-209 13 92
E-post sara1.olsson@arvika.com

Olsson, Torbjörn
Grundskollärare
Tfn 070-218 79 56
E-post torbjorn.olsson@arvika.com

Reardon, Malin
Grundskollärare
Tfn 072-073 09 62
E-post malin.reardon@arvika.com

Rosenkvist, Maria
Speciallärare
Tfn 070-241 65 05
E-post maria.rosenkvist@arvika.com

Rådberg, Viktor
Musiklärare
Tfn 070-304 54 88
E-post viktor.radberg@arvika.com

Smith David
Elevassistent, Anpassad grundskola 1-3
Tfn 073-048 79 25
E-post david.smith@arvika.com

Sundberg, Jennie
Grundskollärare
Tfn 070-218 79 56
E-post jennie1.sundberg@arvika.com

Svensson, Josefina
Elevassistent, Anpassad grundskola 1-3
Tfn 070-222 13 17
E-post josefina.svensson@arvika.com

Tidén Jonsson, Sara
Förskollärare
Tfn 070-283 41 17
E-post sara.tiden-jonsson@arvika.com

Ullberg, Pia
Förskollärare
Tfn 072-209 13 92
E-post pia.ullberg@arvika.com

Wennerstrand Madeleine
Förskollärare, Anpassad grundskola 1-3
Tfn 070-222 13 17
E-post madeleine2.wennerstrand@arvika.com

Fritids

Allouh, Nora
Elevassistent
Tfn 073-280 77 95
E-post monawar.allouh@arvika.com

Andersson, Ann-Cathrin
Fritidspedagog
Tfn 072-227 85 26
E-post ann-cathrin.andersson@arvika.com

Bärjed, Linnea
Fritidspedagog
Tfn 072-209 13 92
E-post linnea.barjed@arvika.com

Borén Ola
Fritidspedagog
Tfn 070-183 71 58
E-post ola.boren@arvika.com

Carlqvist, Annelie
Fritidspedagog
Tfn 072-227 85 26
E-post annelie.carlqvist@arvika.com

Engmark, Linda
Lärarassistent
Tfn 070-168 27 70
E-post linda.engmark@arvika.com

Eriksson, Kristina
Fritidspedagog
Tfn 073-280 77 95
E-post kristina.eriksson@arvika.com

Fällgren, Ulrika
Fritidspedagog
Tfn 073-280 77 96
E-post ulrika.fallgren@arvika.com

Gård, Camilla
Fritidspedagog
Tfn 072-227 85 26
E-post camilla.gard@arvika.com

Jansson, Petra
Förskollärare
Tfn 070-183 71 58
E-post petra.jansson@arvika.com

Kassir, Mohamed
Elevassistent
Tfn 070-183 71 58
E-post mohamed.kassir@arvika.com

Litzén, Lise-lott
Fritidspedagog
Tfn 070-183 71 58
E-post lise-lott.litzen@arvika.com

Mohamed Somow, Abdi
Elevassistent
Tfn 073-280 77 95
E-post abdi.mohamed.somow@arvika.com

Nytomt, Viktoria
Fritidspedagog
Tfn 073-280 77 96
E-post viktoria.nytomt@arvika.com

Pettersson, Malin
Barnskötare
Tfn 072-209 13 92
E-post malin.pettersson@arvika.com

Sayed, Leila
Fritidspedagog
Tfn 072-227 85 26
E-post leila.sayed@arvika.com

Stomberg, Sebastian
Barnskötare
Tfn 073-280 77 96
E-post sebastian.stomberg@arvika.com

Wallin, Michael
Fritidspedagog
Tfn 073-280 77 95
E-post michael.wallin@arvika.com

Wirén, Andreas
Fritidspedagog
Tfn 072-209 13 92
E-post andreas.wiren@arvika.com

Åk 4-6

Andersson, Camilla
Grundskollärare
Tfn 070-304 55 63
E-post camilla.andersson@arvika.com

Arwidsson, Agneta
Rektor 4-6
Tfn 0570-828 01
E-post agneta.a.karlsson@arvika.se

Berggren, Madeleine
Lärare, Anpassad grundskola 4-6
Tfn 070-352 28 52
E-post madeleine.berggren@arvika.com

Björkholtz, Per
Vaktmästare
Tfn 0570-819 59, 073-061 60 28
Epost per.bjorkholtz@arvika.se

Bohlin Elin
Grundskollärare
Tfn 070-297 03 13
E-post elin.bohlin@arvika.com

Brunzell, Anders
Grundskollärare
Tfn 070-304 55 63
E-post anders.brunzell@arvika.com

Byermoen, Trond
Fritidsledare
Tfn 070-213 88 29, 0570-819 40
E-post trond.byermoen@arvika.com

Caesar, Andreas
Grundskollärare
Tfn 070-297 03 13
E-post andreas.caesar@arvika.com

Edberg, Monica
Elevassistent
Tfn 070-297 03 13
E-post monica.g.edberg@arvika.com

Ekholm Olsson, Katrin
Lärare, hemkunskap
Tfn 070-304 54 88
E-post katrin.ekholm.olsson@arvika.com

Eriksson, Lena
Elevassistent, Anpassad grundskola 4-6
Tfn 073-047 71 82
E-post lena.eriksson@arvika.com

Fors Magnus
Grundskollärare
Tfn 070-304 54 88
E-post magnus.fors@arvika.com

Granqvist, Eva
Förskollärare, Anpassad grundskola 4-6
Tfn 072-237 52 34
E-post eva.granqvist@arvika.com

Grenhage Anna
Grundskollärare
Tfn 070-297 03 13
E-post anna.grenhage@arvika.com

Gustavsson, Annica
Elevassistent, Anpassad grundskola 4-6
Tfn 070-352 28 52
E-post annica.gustavsson@arvika.com

Haglund Smedberg, Hanna
Grundskollärare, textilslöjd
Tfn 070-304 55 63
E-post hanna.smedberg-haglund@arvika.com

Höglund Andersson, Eva
Specialpedagog åk 4-6
Tfn 0570-819 52, 070-359 16 59
E-post eva.a.hoglund@arvika.se

Jansson, Anna-Karin
Lärare, Anpassad grundskola 4-6
Tfn 073-047 71 82
E-post anna-karin.jansson@arvika.com

Johansson, Kristin
Grundskollärare
Tfn 070-304 55 63
E-post kristin.e.johansson@arvika.com

Jonängen Björnsson, Angelica
Lärare
Tfn 076-776 46 97
E-post angelica.jonangen.bjornsson@arvika.com

Kandergård Marie
Grundskollärare
Tfn 070-304 54 88
E-post marie.kandergard@arvika.com

Larsson, Tobias
Elevassistent
Tfn 070-304 55 63
E-post tobias.larsson@arvika.com

Larsson, Victoria
Elevassistent, Anpassad grundskola 4-6
Tfn 073-047 71 82
E-post victoria.larsson@arvika.com

Matti, Lada
Sva, studiehandledare
Tfn 070-304 55 63
E-post lada.matti@arvika.com

Nordström Karin
Grundskollärare
Tfn 070-304 54 88
E-post karin1.nordstrom@arvika.com

Näsman, Anne-Marie
Grundskollärare
Tfn 070-304 54 88
E-post anne-marie.eriksson@arvika.com

Olsson Anneli
Grundskollärare
Tfn 070-304 54 88
E-post anneli.e.olsson@arvika.com

Persson Thomas
Grundskollärare
Tfn 070-304 55 63
E-post thomas.persson@arvika.com

Peteri, Anette
Elevassistent, Anpassad grundskola 4-6
Tfn 072-237 52 34
E-post anette.peteri@arvika.com

Pettersson, Rune
Resurspedagog
Tfn 076-776 46 97
E-post rune.pettersson@arvika.com

Rådberg, Viktor
Musiklärare
Tfn 070-304 54 88
E-post viktor.jansson@arvika.com

Salomonsson, Åke
Elevassistent, Anpassad grundskola 4-6
Tfn 073-047 71 82
E-post ake.salomonsson@arvika.com

Solheim Mosling Yvonne
Grundskollärare
Tfn 070-297 03 13
E-post yvonne.mosling@arvika.com

Torpman, Marie
Grundskollärare
Tfn 070-297 03 13
E-post marie.jansson@arvika.com

Hjälpte informationen på sidan dig?