Lyssna på sidan Lyssna

Kontaktlista

Agnetebergsskolan

Tfn 072-237 52 34, 073-048 79 25

Tarja Nevala Berlingson
Rektor
Tfn 0570-828 60, 073-275 62 68
E-post tarja.nevala@arvika.se

Britt-Marie Nyström
Specialpedagog
Tfn 070-181 44 64
E-post britt-marie.nystrom@arvika.com

Annika Hjalmarsson
Lärare
E-post annika.hjalmarsson@arvika.com

Kristin Lööf
Lärare
E-post kristin.loof@arvika.com

Eva Granqvist
Förskollärare
E-post eva.granqvist@arvika.com

Märtha Granängen
Förskollärare
E-post martha.granangen@arvika.com

Victoria Larsson
Elevassistent
E-post victoria.larsson@arvika.com

Anette Peteri
Elevassistent
E-post anette.peteri@arvika.com

Monica Eriksson
Elevassistent
E-post monica.eriksson@arvika.com

Stein Finth
Elevassistent
E-post stein.finth@arvika.com

Lena Eriksson
Elevassistent
E-post lena.eriksson@arvika.com

Malin Werling
Förskollärare
E-post malin.werling@arvika.com

Madeleine Berggren
Elevassistent
E-post madeleinne.berggren@arvika.com


Centralskolan

Anders Eneroth Karlsson
Rektor
Tfn 0570-819 11
E-post anders.karlsson@arvika.se

  

Kyrkebyskolan

Ingrid Falkenström
Rektor
Tfn 073-270 78 74
E-post ingrid.falkenström@arvika.se

Ann-Christin Carlsson
Lärare
Tfn 0570-819 56, 073-094 43 69
E-post ann-christin.carlsson@arvika.com

Annica Gustavsson
Elevassistent
Tfn 0570-819 56, 073-094 43 69
E-post annica.gustavsson@arvika.com

Sidansvarig:

Carina Johannesson









Sidan uppdaterad: 2017-09-20
Kontakta oss