Lyssna på sidan Lyssna

Kontaktlista

Ahlstrand, Anders
Träslöjdslärare
Tfn 0570-221 33
E-post anders.ahlstrand@arvika.com

Avdiu, Valir
Elevassistent
Tfn 0570-22133
E-post valir.avdiu@arvika.com

Bodin Karin
Skolsköterska
Tfn 0570-828 25
E-post karin.bodin@arvika.com

Eriksson Liselott
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-221 33
E-post liselott.eriksson@arvika.com

Erlandsson, Sofia
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-221 33
E-post sofia.erlandsson@arvika.com 

Fallberg- Räjert, Annika
Elevassistent
Tfn 0570-221 33
E-post annika.fallberg-rajert@arvika.com

Fridén, Sara 
Grundskolelärare
Tfn 0570-221 33
E-post sara.friden@arvika.com

Grahn Anna
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-221 33
E-post anna.grahn@arvika.com

Göthberg Eriksen, Hannah
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-221 33
E-post hannah.gothberg@arvika.com

Karlsson Liselott
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-221 33
E-post liselott.karlsson@arvika.com

Liljestrand, Karolina
Fritidspedagog
Tfn 0570-221 35
E-post till karolina.liljestrand@arvika.com

Lindqvist, Lina
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-221 33
E-post lina.lindqvist@arvika.com

Nyholm Veronika
Köket
Tfn 0570-221 27

Olsson, Camilla
Fritidspedagog
Tfn 0570-221 35
E-post camilla.olsson@arvika.com

Seth Johansson, Anna
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-221 33
E-post anna.seth-johansson@arvika.com

Stridh Veronica
Fritidspedagog
Tfn 0570-221 35
E-post veronica.stridh@arvika.com

Wikman Linda
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-221 33
E-post linda.wikman@arvika.com

Yousif, Fawsieh
Textilslöjdslärare
Tfn mån 0570-221 33
E-post fawsieh.yousif@arvika.com



Sidansvarig:

Sidan uppdaterad: 2017-09-20
Kontakta oss
  • 70. Sulviks skola
  • 671 81 Arvika
  • Besöksadress Vallfartsv 25, Sulvik
  • Tfn 0570-221 33 (skola)
  • Tfn 0570-221 35 (fritids)

  • Kerstin I Danielsson
  • Rektor
  • Mobil 070-181 43 93

  • Anette Dahlberg
  • Tfn 0570-819 12

  • Sjukanmälan
  • Tfn 0570-221 33 skola
  • Tfn 0570-221 35 fritids

  • Kontaktlista