Lyssna på sidan Lyssna

Kontaktlista

Åk 1-6, Fkl

Personalrum
Tfn 0570-819 31

Rektorsexp
Tfn 0570-826 02

Alestam Anna-Maria
Grundskollärare
E-post anna-maria.alestam@arvika.com

Carlzon Sofia
Grundskollärare
E-post sofia.carlzon@arvika.com

Ekholm Olsson Katrin
Hemkunskapslärare
E-post katrin.ekholm.olsson@arvika.com

Elmersson Stefan
Elevassistent
E-post stefan.elmersson@arvika.com

Eriksson Anneli
Grundskollärare
E-post anneli.eriksson3@arvika.com

Fernlöf Sofia
Elevassistent
E-post sofia.fernlof@arvika.com

Granum Lotta
Grundskollärare
E-post lotta.granum@arvika.com

Gundahl Moberg Maria
Grundskollärare
E-post maria.gundahl@arvika.com

Hvit Felix
Grundskollärare
E-post felix.hvit@arvika.com

Löfdahl Hellström Nathalie
Grundskollärare
E-post nathalie.lofdahl.hellstrom@arvika.com

Matti Lada
Studiehandledare
E-post lada.matti@arvika.com

Olsson Peter
Elevassistent
E-post peter.olsson@arvika.com

Röhr Klaxman Maria
Grundskollärare
E-post maria.rohr@arvika.com

Sjöblom Per-Anders
Träslöjd
E-post per-anders.sjoblom@arvika.com

Tordegård Anna
Grundskollärare
E-post anna.tordegard@arvika.com

Tärnbrant Felix
Elevassistent
E-post felix.tarnbrant@arvika.com

Westh Lena
Specialpedagog
E-post lena.westh@arvika.com

Styckåsens fritids

Tfn 0570-827 59

Allvin Håkan
Fritidspedagog
E-post hakan.allvin@arvika.com

Ek Susanne
Barnskötare
E-post susanne.ek@arvika.com

Hallgren Pernilla
Fritidspedagog
E-post pernilla.hallgren@arvika.com

Liljestrand Anna
Fritidspedagog
E-post anna.liljestrand@arvika.com

Mossberg Karl
Fritidspedagog
E-post kalle.l-mossberg@arvika.com

Olsson Ulrika
Fritidspedagog
E-post ulrika1.olsson@arvika.com

Säihke Christina
Fritidspedagog
E-post christina.saihke@arvika.com


Skolkök

Tfn 0570-819 24

Thuresson Britt-Marie
E-post britt.marie.thuresson@arvika.com

Sidansvarig:

Sidan uppdaterad: 2018-02-16
Kontakta oss