Lyssna på sidan Lyssna

Kontaktlista

Åk 1-6

Personalrum
Tfn 0570-912 90

Forsberg Ida
Grundskollärare
E-post ida.forsberg@arvika.com

Hall Alvinda
Textillärare
E-post alvinda.hall@arvika.com

Hilmersson Per-Åke
Träslöjdslärare
E-post per-ake.hilmersson@arvika.com

Löfgren Kerstin
Specialpedagog
E-post kerstin.lofgren@arvika.se

Röhnnstad Siri
Grundskollärare
E-post siri.karlsson.rhonnstad@arvika.com

Sandberg Algesten Sofia
Grundskollärare
E-post sofia.sandberg-algesten@arvika.com

Borg Veronica
Elevassistent
E-post veronica.borg@arvika.com

Sandvall Peter
Elevassistent
E-post peter.sandvall@arvika.com

Förskoleklass

Alexandersson Pia
Förskollärare
E-post pia.alexandersson@arvika.com

Fritids

Fritids
Tfn 0570-912 90

Brandhammar Hanna
Fritidspedagog
E-post hanna.brandhammar@arvika.com

Sidansvarig:

Sidan uppdaterad: 2018-01-18
Kontakta oss
  • 122. Rinnens skola
  • 671 81 Arvika
  • Besöksadress Rinnen, Mangskog
  • Tfn 0570-912 90

  • Karin Kanlen Lang
  • Rektor
  • Tfn 0570-818 91
  • Mobil 070-189 13 43

  • Vera Åhlander
  • Administratör
  • Tfn 0570-815 99

  • Sjukanmälan
  • Tfn 0570-912 90

  • Kontaktlista