Lyssna på sidan Lyssna

Kontaktlista

Ahlstrand Anders
Träslöjdslärare
Tfn 0570-819 39
E-post anders.ahlstrand@arvika.com

Andersson Anna-Maria Mia
Sv/so
Tfn 0570-819 39
E-post anna-maria.andersson@arvika.com 

Andersson, Anders
Vaktmästare
Tfn 0570-819 59, 073-061 60 28
E-post anders.andersson@arvika.se 

Andersson, Camilla
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-817 18
E-post camilla.andersson@arvika.com 

Andersson, Carolin
Elevassistent  åk 4-6
Tfn 0570-817 18
Epost carolin.andersson@arvika.com

Andersson Gunilla
Sv/eng
Tfn 0570-819 39
E-post gunilla.andersson@arvika.com

Andersson, Siv
Biblioteksassistent
Tfn 0570-819 38

Arnell, Sara
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-817 18
E-post sara.arnell@arvika.com

Arvidsson Jesper
Ma/no
Tfn 0570-827 60
E-post jesper.arvidsson@arvika.com

Bache Lise
Bild
Tfn 0570-819 53
E-post lise.bache@arvika.com

Blomgren Hanna
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-819 53
E-post till hanna.blomgren@arvika.com 

Blomqvist, Herman
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-827 60
E-post herman.blomqvist@arvika.com 

Bohlin Elin
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-817 18, 817 86
E-post elin.bohlin@arvika.com

Bohlin Eva
Fritidspedagog
Tfn 0570-817 18, 817 86
E-post eva.bohlin@arvika.com

Boström Ann-Catrine
IT-ansvarig 1-1
Tfn 0570-819 64 tis, tors
E-post ann-catrine.bostrom@arvika.com

Brunzell, Anders
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-817 18
E-post anders.brunzell@arvika.com

Carlsson, Ann-Christin
Särskolelärare
Tfn 0570-81956 070-3522852
E-post ann-christin.carlsson@arvika.com

Dagerbäck Ulrika
No
Tfn 0570-827 60
E-post ulrika.dagerback@arvika.com

Danielsson Kerstin
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-817 18, 817 86
E-post kerstin.danielsson@arvika.com

Ekström Susan
Eng, franska, musik
Tfn 0570-819 53
E-post susan.ekstrom@arvika.com 

Emini, Agnesa
Elevassistent åk 4-6
Tfn 0570-817 18
Epost agnesa.emini@arvika.com

Enoksson Marie
Ty/eng
Tfn 0570-827 60
E-post marie.enoksson@arvika.com

Eriksson, Ann-Sofi
Grundskolelärare
Tfn 0570-819 53
E-post ann-sofi.eriksson@arvika.com 

Eriksson, Anne-Marie
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-819 67
Epost anne-marie.eriksson@arvika.com

Falk, Stig-Rune Tintin
Elevassistent
Tfn 0570-819 58
E-post tintin.falk@arvika.com

Falkenström, Ingrid
Rektor åk 4-6
Tfn 073-270 78 74
E-post ingrid.falkenstrom@arvika.se 

Fors Magnus
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-817 18
E-post magnus.fors@arvika.com

Fredriksson Helene
Administratör
Tfn 0570-819 60  
E-post helen.fredriksson@arvika.se

Grenhage Anna
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-817 18
E-post anna.grenhage@arvika.com

Grenhage Annika
Specialpedagog resurs autism
0570-819 67
E-post annika.grenhage@arvika.se

Gustafsson Sundström, Anna
Sv/So
Tfn 0570-819 67
Epost anna.gustafsson.sundstrom@arvika.com

Gustavsson, Annica
Elevassistent särskolan 4-6
Tfn 0570-819 56 070-3522852
E-post annica.gustavsson@arvika.com

Gårdh, Eva
Grundskolelärare
Tfn 0570-819 67
E-post eva.gardh@arvika.com 

Haglund Smedberg, Hanna
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-817 18
epost hanna.smedberg.haglund@arvika.com

Holgersson, Camilla
Id/ma
Tfn 0570-819 53, 817 17
E-post camilla.holgersson@arvika.com  

Höglund Andersson, Eva
Specialpedagog åk 4-6
Tfn 0570-819 52, 070-359 16 59
E-post eva.a.hoglund@arvika.se

Israelsson Tina
Elevsamordnare
Tfn 0570-819 58, 819 51
E-post tina.israelsson@arvika.se

Jansson, Anna-Karin
Fritidspedagog
Tfn 070-3522852
E-post anna-karin.jansson@arvika.com

Jansson Elisabeth
Sv/eng , vik syv tis, tors
Tfn 0570-819 53
E-post till elisabeth.jansson@arvika.com

Johansson, Kristin
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-817 18
Epost till kristin.johansson@arvika.com

Johansson Lars
So
Tfn 0570-827 60
E-post lars.johansson@arvika.com 

Johansson, Susanne
SO
Tfn 0570-827 60
epost susanne.johansson@arvika.com

Kandergård Marie
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-817 18, 817 17
E-post marie.kandergard@arvika.com

Karpathakis, Terry
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-817 98 
E-post terry.karpathakis@arvika.com 

Lagnestål, Åse
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-819 67
Epost ase.lagnestal@arvika.com

Larsson, Tobias
Elevassistent
Tfn 0570-817 18
E-post tobias.larsson@arvika.com   

Lauritzen Elisabeth
Hkk
Tfn 0570-819 39  
E-post elizabeth.lauritzen@arvika.com 

Lidman, Ylva
Speciallärare
Tfn 0570-819 36 tfn 070-211 30 52
Epost ylva.lidman@arvika.se

Lindgren,K, Annika
Studie- och yrkesvägledare, mån,ons,tors
Tfn 0570-819 65, 070-309 53 80
E-post annika.k.lindgren@arvika.se

Lindgren Persson Annika
Rektor åk 7-9
tfn 0570-819 61, 072-716 26 64
E-post annika.lindgrenpersson@arvika.se

Lidman, Ylva
Specialpedagog 7-9
Tfn 0570-819 36 070-211 30 52
Epost ylva.lidman@arvika.se

Matti, Lada
Sva, studiehandledare
E-post lada.matti@arvika.com 

Möstl, Helge
Ma/NO
Tfn 0570-819 53
Epost till helge.mostl@arvika.com

Nilsson Anna-Lena
No/ma
Tfn 0570-819 53
E-post anna-lena.nilsson@arvika.com

Nilsson Solbritt
No/ma
Tfn 0570-819 39
E-post solbritt.nilsson@arvika.com 

Norlander Tindefjord, Anna
Sv/En
Tfn 0570-819 53
Epost anna.tindefjord-norlander@arvika.com

Olofsson, Rasmus
Sp
Tfn 0570-819 39
E-post rasmus.olofsson@arvika.com

Olsson Anneli
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-817 18, 817 86
E-post anneli.e.olsson@arvika.com

Olsson, Linus
Elevassistent särskolan 4-6
Tfn 0570-819 56
E-post linus.olsson@arvika.com

Persson Anna-Maria, Majsan
Elevassistent
Tfn 0570-819 51
E-post anna-maria.persson@arvika.com 

Persson, Britt
Sv/En
Tfn 0570-819 39
Epost britt.persson@arvika.com

Persson Thomas
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-817 18, 817 86
E-post thomas.persson@arvika.com

Peterson, Lotta
Grundskollärare särskolan åk 7-9
Tfn 0570-819 68
E-post lotta.peterson@arvika.com

Riseng Samuelsson, Ulla
Sv/So
Tfn 0570-819 53
E-post ulla.riseng-samuelsson@arvika.com

Sjöberg, Marita
Mu särskolan åk 7-9
Tfn 0570-819 68
E-post marita.sjoberg@arvika.com

Skillingstad Johanne
Tx/bild
Tfn 0570-819 53
E-post johanne.skillingstad@arvika.com

Solheim Mosling Yvonne
Grundskollärare
tfn 0570-817 18
E-post yvonne.mosling@arvika.com

Sparre Peder
mu/teknik
Tfn 0570-819 39
E-post peder.sparre@arvika.com

Torstensson, Mari
Lärare särskolan
Tfn 0570-81956
Epost mari.torstensson@arvika.com

Wadman Varga, Kim
En/Sv
Tfn 0570-817 18
epost kim.varga.wadman@arvika.com

Walter, Tomas
Fritidspedagog
Tfn 0570-819 56
E-post tomas.walter@arvika.com 

Westlund, Kristin
Grundskolelärare
Tfn 0570-819 67
epost kristin.westlund@arvika.com

Westlund, Marita
Lärare
Tfn 0570-819 67
E-post marita.westlund@arvika.com

Westman, Anna
Lärare särskolan åk 7-9
Tfn 0570-819 68
E-post anna.westman@arvika.com

Viriden Linda
Ty/eng
Tfn 0570-819 53
E-post linda.viriden@arvika.com 

Wålberg Mads
Idh
Tfn 0570-819 39, 817 17
E-post mads.walberg@arvika.com 

Yousif, Fawsieh
Sl/ma
tfn 0570-817 18
epost fawsieh.yousif@arvika.com

Östervald, Malin
Spanska Engelska
Tfn 0570-819 67
E-post malin.ostervald@arvika.com

Sidan uppdaterad: 2017-10-05
Kontakta oss