Lyssna på sidan Lyssna

Kontaktlista

Åk 1-6

Personalrum
Tfn 0570-46 00 05


Berggren Martin
Musiklärare
E-post martin.berggren@arvika.com

Carlsson Therese
Grundskollärare
E-post therese.carlsson@arvika.com

Danielsson Christina
Specialpedagog
E-post christina.danielsson@arvika.com

Hall Alvinda
Textilslöjd
E-post alvinda.hall@arvika.com

Johansson Thomas
Träslöjd
E-post thomas.johansson@arvika.com

Lindberg Mikaela
Grundskollärare
E-post mikaela.lindberg@arvika.com

Lundstedt Alma
Grundskollärare
E-post alma.lundstedt@arvika.com

Mattsson Sara
Grundskollärare
E-post sara.mattsson@arvika.com

Mossberg Anna
Grundskollärare
E-post anna.mossberg@arvika.com

Shaw-Helseth Yoyce Adele
Grundskollärare
E-post joyce.adele.shaw-helseth@arvika.com

Skoog Linda
Grundskollärare
E-post linda.skoog@arvika.com

Sundin Morgan
Elevassistent
E-post morgan.sundin@arvika.com

Willman Linda
Grundskollärare
E-post linda.willman@arvika.com

Förskoleklass

Kisterud Lisbeth
Förskollärare
E-post lisbeth.kisterud@arvika.com

Karlsson Kerstin
Barnskötare
E-post kerstin.karlsson@arvika.com

Fritids

Fritids
Tfn 0570-46 02 37

Möörk Katarina
Fritidspedagog
E-post katarina.moork@arvika.com

Nilsson Erik
Fritidspersonal/Skolpersonal
E-post erik1.nilsson@arvika.com

Nilsson Filip
Fritidspedagog
E-post filip2.nilsson@arvika.com

Sidansvarig:

Gunilla Tjulander









Sidan uppdaterad: 2018-01-19
Kontakta oss
  • 94. Klässbols skola
  • 671 81 Arvika
  • Besöksadress Klädesv 3, Klässbol
  • Tfn 0570-46 00 05

  • Gunilla Tjulander
  • Rektor
  • Tfn 0570-46 00 05
  • Mobil 070-225 76 69

  • Vera Åhlander
  • Administratör
  • Tfn 0570-815 99

  • Fritids
  • Tfn 0570-46 02 37

  • Sjukanmälan
  • Tfn 0570-46 00 05

  • Kontaktlista