Lyssna på sidan Lyssna

Kontaktlista

Personal

Ahlstrand Anders
Trä- och metallslöjdslärare
Tfn 070-101 45 31
E-post anders.ahlstrand@arvika.com

Axeland Anette
Grundskollärare
Tfn 070-101 45 31
E-post anette.axeland@arvika.com

Berggren Martin
Musiklärare
Tfn 070-101 45 31
E-post martin.berggren@arvika.com

Bergström Ingela
Elevassistent
Tfn 070-101 45 32
E-post ingela.bergstrom@arvika.com

Bohlin Elin
Hemkunskapslärare
Tfn 070-101 45 31
E-post elin.bohlin@arvika.com

Bruce Astrid
Skolsköterska
Tfn 0570-818 93
E-post astrid.bruce@arvika.se

Engström Katrin
Lärare 1-7
Tfn 070-101 45 31
E-post katrin.engstrom@arvika.com

Florin Madeleine
Elevassistent
Tfn 070-101 45 32
E-post madeleine.florin@arvika.com

Harries Simone
Lärare 1-7
Tfn 070-101 45 31
E-post simone.harries@arvika.com

Humlin Lotta
Fritidspedagog
Tfn 070-101 45 32
E-post lotta.humlin@arvika.com

Kling Malin
Lärare 1-7
Tfn 070-101 45 31
E-post malin.kling@arvika.com

Kristoffersson Jennie
Lärare 1-7
Tfn 070-101 45 31
E-post jennie.kristoffersson@arvika.com

Ljungqvist Gunilla
Köket
Tfn 070-183 16 80

Nilsson Wenche
Speciallärare
Tfn 070-101 45 31
E-post wenche.nilsson@arvika.com

Westlund Helena
Elevassistent
Tfn 070-101 45 32
E-post helena.westlund@arvika.com

Yousif Fawsieh
Lärare textilslöjd
Tfn 070-101 45 31
E-post fawsieh.yousif@arvika.com

Östling, Marianne
Elevassistent
Tfn 070-101 45 32
E-post marianne.ostling@arvika.com


 

Sidansvarig:

Sidan uppdaterad: 2017-09-20
Kontakta oss
  • 66. Jössefors skola
  • 671 81 Arvika
  • Besöksadress Ängsg 8, Jössefors
  • Tfn 070-101 45 31 (skola)
  • Tfn 070-101 45 32 (fritids)

  • Siv Engstad
  • Rektor
  • Mobil 070-106 24 44

  • Anette Dahlberg
  • Administratör
  • Tfn 0570-819 12

  • Sjukanmälan
  • Tfn 070-101 45 31 skola
  • Tfn 070-101 45 32 fritids

  • Kontaktlista