Lyssna på sidan Lyssna

Kontaktlista

Fritids

Tfn 0570-76 40 04

Bergfjord, Helena
Elevassistent
E-post helena.bergfjord@arvika.com

Björkqvist, Camilla
Fritidspedagog
E-post camilla.bjorkqvist@arvika.com        

Eklund, Jessica
Fritidspedagog
E-post jessica.eklund@arvika.com

Litzén, Lise-Lott
Fritidspedagog
E-post lise-lott.litzen@arvika.com

Sandelin, Catharina
Barnskötare
E-post catharina.sandelin@arvika.com


 

Fkl - åk 3

Tfn 0570-76 40 08, 76 40 09       

Bergfjord, Ulla-Berith
Förskollärare
E-post ulla-berit.bergfjord@arvika.com

Johansson, Ewa-Lena
Lärare tidigare år
E-post ewa-lena.johansson@arvika.com

Lindgren, Lina
Lärare tidigare år
E-post lina.lindgren@arvika.com

Nävehed, Petra
Lärare tidigare år
E-post petra.navehed@arvika.com

 

Åk 4-6

Tfn 0570-76 40 12, 76 40 14  

Bergfjord, Anders
Lärare 1-7, Trä och metallslöjd
E-post anders.bergfjord@arvika.com

Magnusson, Irene
Mellanstadielärare
E-post irene.magnusson@arvika.com

Törnquist, Sören
Mellanstadielärare
E-post soren.tornquist@arvika.com

Specialpedagog

Tfn 0570-76 4002
Engström, Christina
E-post christina.engstrom@arvika.se

Övrig personal

Vaktmästare, tfn 0570-76 40 05
Nilsson, Peo, 070-590 41 41     
Norell, Leif, 070-310 71 30

Lokalvårdare, tfn 0570-76 4010
Solberg Ann-Britt
Larsson Therese

Skolmåltidspersonal, tfn 0570-76 40 10
Lööf Lena 
Persson Rebecka

Tandsköterska, tfn 0570-76 40 07
Tindefjord Eva

Sidansvarig:

Sidan uppdaterad: 2017-09-18
Kontakta oss
  • 62. Järvenskolan
  • 671 81 Arvika
  • Besöksadress Skramlev 2, Gunnarskog
  • Tfn 0570-76 40 00

  • Rickard Eriksson
  • Rektor
  • Mobil 076-764 42 24

  • Lena Karlsson
  • Administratör
  • Tfn 0570-76 40 00

  • Sjukanmälan
  • Tfn 0570-76 40 04
  • (fritids)

  • Tfn 0570-76 40 00
  • (åk fkl-6)

  • Kontaktlista