Lyssna på sidan Lyssna

Kontaktlista

Fritids

Tfn 0570-816 80

Månsson Ulrica
E-post ulrica.mansson@arvika.com

Olsson, Michael
E-post michael.olsson@arvika.com

Persson Linda
E-post linda.persson@arvika.com

Zethelius, Nina
E-post nina.zethelius@arvika.com


Åk 1-3, Fkl

Tfn 0570-819 09

Andersson Maria
E-post maria.andersson@arvika.com

Berg Eva
E-post eva.berg@arvika.com

Boström, Anette
E-post anette.bostrom@arvika.com

Hedkvist, Gina
E-post gina.hedqvist@arvika.com

Keller Veronica
E-post veronica.keller@arvika.com

Persson, Therese
E-post therese.persson@arvika.com

Riddargård Anders
E-post anders.riddargard@arvika.com

Tobiasson Christina
Specialpedagog
Tfn 0570-819 09
E-post christina.tobiasson@arvika.com

Öster-Johansson Gunilla
E-post gunilla.osther-johansson@arvika.com


Estetiska ämnen

Andersson, Katarina
Textilslöjd
katarina.andersson@arvika.com

Felix Hvit
Trä och metallslöjd

Palmqvist Maria
Musik
E-post maria.palmqvist@arvika.com


Övrig personal

Asp, Sofia
Elevassisten
E-post sofia.asp@arvika.com

Chytraeus, Evelina
Elevassisten
E-post  evelina.chytraeus@arvika.com

Eriksson, Rickard
Rektor
E-post rickard.eriksson@arvika.se

Englund, Annelie
Skolsköterska
Tfn 0570-818 93
E-post annelie.englund@arvika.se

Holmström, Linnéa
Elevassistent
E-post linnea.holmstrom@arvika.com

Karlsson Lena
administratör
Tfn 0570-819 00, 76 4000
E-post lena.karlsson@arvika.se

Larsson, Elin
Skolkurator
Tfn 070-191 27 68
E-post elin.larsson@arvika.se

Sundin Björn
Vaktmästare
Tfn 0570-819 07, 070-661 17 10
E-post bjorn.sundin@arvika.com

Skog Patrik
Vaktmästare
E-post patrik.skog@arvika.com



Sidansvarig:

Rickard Eriksson









Sidan uppdaterad: 2017-09-18
Kontakta oss
  • 99. Graningegården
  • 671 81 Arvika
  • Besöksadress Västerleden
  • Tfn 0570-819 09

  • Rickard Eriksson
  • Rektor
  • Mobil 076-764 42 24

  • Lena Karlsson
  • Administratör
  • Tfn 0570-76 40 00

  • Sjukanmälan
  • Tfn 0570-816 80 (fritids)
  • Tfn 0570-819 09 (skola)

  • Kontaktlista