Lyssna på sidan Lyssna

Kontaktlista

Afverberg Jessica
Barnskötare
Tfn 070-183 16 84
E-post jessica.afverberg@arvika.com

Afverberg Mirja
Elevassistent
Tfn 070-183 16 84
E-post mirja.afverberg@arvika.com

Andersson Katarina
Lärare textilslöjd
Tfn 070-183 16 84
E-post katarina.andersson@arvika.com

Bodin Karin
skolsköterska
Tfn 0570-828 25
E-post karin.bodin@arvika.se

Boes Johanna
Musiklärare
Tfn 070-183 16 84
E-post johanna.boes@arvika.com

Edman-Svensson Kerstin
Fritidspedagog
Tfn 070-183 16 86
E-post kerstin.edman-svensson@arvika.com

Engström Susan
Lärare
Tfn 070-183 16 84
E-post susan.engstrom@arvika.com

Eriksen Göthberg Hanna
Specialpedagog
Tfn 070-183 16 84
E-post hanna.gothberg@arvika.com

Hugne Rebecka
Lärare
Tfn 070-183 16 84
E-post rebecka.hugne@arvika.com

Johansson Jenny
Grundskollärare
Tfn 070-183 16 84
E-post jenny.johansson@arvika.com

Johansson Therese
Grundskollärare
Tfn 070-183 16 84
E-post therese.johansson@arvika.com

Juhlén Christel
Lokalvård
Tfn 070-183 16 84

Jönsson Olle
Elevassistent
Tfn 070-183 16 84
E-post olle.jonsson@arvika.com

Lindahl Mats
Lärare trä- och metallslöjd
Tfn 070-183 16 84
E-post mats.lindahl@arvika.com

Myrman Ann
Förskollärare
Tfn 070-183 16 84
E-post ann.myhrman@arvika.com

Oldén Eva
Grundskollärare
Tfn 070-183 16 84
E-post eva.olden@arvika.com

Olsson Annika
Fritidspedagog
Tfn 070-183 16 86
E-post annika.olsson@arvika.com

Olsson Bengt
Vaktmästare
Tfn 070-336 77 45
E-post bengt.olsson@arvika.se

Winberg Elin
Köket
Tfn 0570-405 66

Åhser Nilsson Anna
Lokalvård
Tfn 070-183 16 84

Åkerström Rhöse Inger
Lärare
Tfn 070-183 16 84
E-post inger.akerstrom.rhose@arvika.com

Åsberg Nathalie
Fritidspedagog
Tfn 070-183 16 86
E-post nathalie.asberg@arvika.com

Sidansvarig:

Sidan uppdaterad: 2017-09-20
Kontakta oss