Lyssna på sidan Lyssna

Kontaktlista

Fritids

Tfn 070-382 04 49(Labolina)
Tfn 070-329 23 51 (Laban)

Alberg, Carina
E-post carina.alberg@arvika.com

Borén, Ola
E-post ola.boren@arvika.com

Carlsson, Liselott
E-post liselott.carlsson@arvika.com

Dana, Aziz Esam
E-post esam.aziz.dana@arvika.com

Didriksson, Karin
E-post karin.didriksson@arvika.com

Kasanen, Eva
E-post eva.kasanen@arvika.com

Odefjord, Anette
E-post anette.odefjord@arvika.com

Pontelius, Mikael
E-post mikael.pontelius@arvika.com

Rasmussen, Inga-Britt
E-post inga-britt.rasmussen@arvika.com

Simani, Hossin
E-post hossein.simani@arvika.com

Tidén Jonsson, Sara
E-post sara.tiden-jonsson@arvika.com

Utgårdh, Veronica
E-post veronica.utgardh@arvika.com

Zaars, Ing-Britt
E-post ing-britt.zaars@arvika.com


Åk 1-3, Fkl

Tfn 0570-819 04 (åk 2-3)
Tfn 0570-828 43 (åk 1)
Tfn 070-382 04 49(fkl)

Berntsson, Anna-Lena
E-post anna-lena.berntsson@arvika.com

Emsell-Karlsson, Maria
E-post maria.emsell-karlsson@arvika.com

Jonasson, Susanne
E-post susanne.jonasson@arvika.com

Ljunggren, Emma
E-post emma.ljunggren@arvika.com

Pettersson, Patricia
E-post patricia.pettersson@arvika.com

Rhöse Markus
E-post markus.rohse@arvika.com

Skoglund, Peter
E-post peter.skoglund@arvika.com

Spiik, Cecilia
E-post cecilia.spiik@arvika.com

Utgårdh, Veronica
E-post veronica.utgardh@arvika.com

Westerskoog, Erica
erica.westerskoog@arvika.com

Wikman, Åsa
E-post asa.wikman@arvika.com

Zaars, Ing-Britt
E-post ing-britt.zaars@arvika.com

Zetterberg, Catarina
E-post catarina.zetterberg@arvika.com

Åk 4-6

Tfn 0570-819 03

Eriksson, Mikael
E-post mikael.eriksson@arvika.com

Florin, Andrine
E-post andrine.florin@arvika.com

Fredriksson, Marie
E-post marie.fredriksson@arvika.com

Heinerud, Hans
E-post hans.heinerud@arvika.com

Hellström, Anna
E-post anna.hellstrom@arvika.com

Jansson, Titti
E-post titti.jansson@arvika.com

Johannesson, Kenneth
E-post kenneth.johannesson@arvika.com

Larsson, Mats
E-post mats.larsson@arvika.com

Nyström, Petra
E-post petra.nystrom@arvika.com

Olsson, Elina
E-post elina.olsson@arvika.com

Olsson, M Monica
E-post monica.olsson-m@arvika.com

Sundvall, Hans
E-post hans.sundvall@arvika.com

Swahn, Sofia
E-post sofia.swahn@arvika.com



Estetiska ämnen

Björnlod, Stina
Bild
E-post stina.bjornlod@arvika.com

Blomgren, Hanna
Hemkunskap
E-post hanna.blomgren@arvika.com

Bureus, Elisabeth
Musik
E-post elisabeth.bureus@arvika.com

Karlsson, Linda
Textilslöjd
E-post linda.karlsson@arvika.com

Ryman, Erica
Musik
E-post erica.ryman@arvika.com

Sjöblom, Per-Arne
Träslöjd
E-post per-arne.sjoblom@arvika.com



Övrig personal

Öber, Per
Rektor
Tfn 0570-819 02
E-post per.oberg@arvika.se

Kasanen, Eva
Bitr. rektor (Gate fritids)
Tfn 070-231 06 57
E-post eva.kasanen@arvika.com

Karlsson, Lena
Administratör
Tfn 0570-819 00
E-post lena.karlsson@arvika.se

Olsson, K Monica
Specialpedagog
Tfn 0570-819 00
E-post monica.olsson-k@arvika.com

Larsson, Elin
Kurator
Tfn 0570-826 37, 070-191 27 68
E-post elin.larsson@arvika.se

Ryman, Malin
Skolsköterska
Tfn 0570-818 94, 070-190 40 72
E-post malin.ryman@arvika.se

Sundin, Björn
Vaktmästare
Tfn 0570-819 07, 070-661 17 10
E-post bjorn.sundin@arvika.com

Skog, Patrik
Vaktmästare
E-post patrik.skog@arvika.com

Henrysson, Barbro
Skolmåltidspersonal
Tfn 0570-819 05
E-post barbro.henrysson@arvika.com

Nlsson, Lena
Lokalvårdare
E-post lena.nilsson@arvika.com

Sidansvarig:

Per Öberg









Sidan uppdaterad: 2017-09-15
Kontakta oss
  • 96. Gateskolan
  • 671 81 Arvika
  • Besöksadress Jägarg 1

  • Per Öberg
  • Rektor
  • Tfn 0570-819 02
  • Mobil 070-191 88 89

  • Eva Kasanen
  • Bitr rektor (Gate fritids)
  • Mobil 070-231 06 57

  • Lena Karlsson
  • Administratör
  • Tfn 0570-819 00

  • Sjukanmälan
  • Tfn 0570-819 00

  • Kontaktlista