Lyssna på sidan Lyssna

Kontaktlista

Kanlén-Lang Karin
Rektor
Tfn 0570-818 91
E-post karin.kanlen-lang@arvika.se

Cavallin Paulson Maria
Specialpedagog/biträdande rektor
E-post maria.paulson@arvika.com

Åhlander Vera
Skoladministratör
Tfn 0570-815 99
E-post vera.ahlander@arvika.se


Åk 1-3

Tfn 0570-819 21

Ekegren Yvonne
Lärare lågstadiet
E-post yvonne.ekegren@arvika.com

Johansson Yvonne
Elevassistent
E-post yvonne.johansson@arvika.com

Josefsson Camilla
Lärare lågstadiet
E-post camilla.josefsson@arvika.com

Larsson Annika
Lärare lågstadiet
E-post annika.larsson@arvika.com

Larsson Marika
Lärare lågstadiet
E-post marika.larsson@arvika.com

Rickardsson Eriksson Karin
Lärare lågstadie
E-post karin.r.eriksson@arvika.com

Schützer Anna-Maria
Lärare lågstadiet
E-post mia.schytzer@arvika.com

Åk 4-6

Tfn 0570-819 20

Brandel Löved Monica
Lärare mellanstadiet
E-post monica.brandel.lowed@arvika.com

Bäckström Cathrin
Lärare mellanstadiet
E-post cathrin.backstrom@arvika.com

Ekholm Jessica
Lärare mellanstadiet
E-post jessica.ekholm@arvika.com

Gassner Kristin
Lärare 1-7
E-post kristin.gassner@arvika.com

Gustavsson Marianne
Lärare mellanstadiet
E-post marianne.gustavsson@arvika.com

Hall, Alvinda
Lärare textilslöjd
E-post alvinda.hall@arvika.com

Hellberg Andreas
Lärare mellanstadiet
E-post andreas.hellberg@arvika.com

Hilmersson, Per-Åke 
Lärare träslöjd
E-post per-ake.hilmersson@arvika.com

Johansson Eva-Lena
Lärare mellanstadiet
E-post evalena.johansson@arvika.com

Lundholm Thomas
Lärare mellanstadiet
E-post thomas.lundholm@arvika.com

Ryman Erika
Musiklärare
E-post erika.ryman@arvika.com

Förskoleklass

Tfn 0570-827 24, 828 40

Albrektsson Britt-Marie
Förskollärare
E-post britt-marie.albrektsson@arvika.com

Fritids

Tfn 0570-827 24, 828 40

Dahl Emma
Fritidspedagog
E-post emma.dahl@arvika.com

Löfvenholm Annita
Förskollärare
E-post annita.lofvenholm@arvika.com

Nyström Sylvia
Fritidspedagog
E-post sylvia.nystrom@arvika.com

Sjöblom Annika
Fritidspedagog
E-post annika.sjoblom@arvika.com

Skoglund Linda
Fritidspedagog
E-post linda.skoglund@arvika.com

Åstrand Sebastian
Fritidspedagog
E-post sebastian.astrand@arvika.com

Övrig personal

Fransson Lisbet
Kost/kök
Tfn 0570-819 22
E-post lisbet.fransson@arvika.com

Sidansvarig:

Karin Kanlen Lang









Sidan uppdaterad: 2018-01-18
Kontakta oss
  • 89. Dotteviksskolan
  • 671 81 Arvika
  • Besöksadress Holmströms väg
  • Tfn 0570-819 21 (fkl-åk 3)
  • Tfn 0570-819 20 (åk 4-6)

  • Karin Kanlen Lang
  • Rektor
  • Tfn 0570-818 91
  • Mobil 070-189 13 43

  • Vera Åhlander
  • Administratör
  • Tfn 0570-815 99

  • Sjukanmälan
  • Tfn 0570-819 21
  • (Fkl, åk 1-3)

  • Tfn 0570-819 20
  • (Åk 4-6)

  • Kontaktlista