Lyssna på sidan Lyssna

Kontaktlista

Adolfsson Ronny
Lärare Träslöjd
Tfn 0570-818 74
E-post ronny.adolfsson@arvika.com

Agnarsson Mats
Speciallärare
Tfn 0570-818 77
E-post mats.agnarson@arvika.com

Al Eed Ranyeh
Studiehandledare arabiska
Tfn 0570-818 80
E-post ranyeh.al.eed@arvika.com

Al Khalil Tarek
Vaktmästare
Tfn 0570-818 79
Mobil 070-191 88 67
E-post tarek.al-khalil@arvika.com

Andersson Alexandra
Elevassistent
Tfn 0570-818 80
E-post alexandra.andersson@arvika.com

Andersson Britt
Lärare förberedelse klass
Tfn 0570-818 80
E-post britt.andersson@arvika.com

Andersson Fredrik
Lärare No
Tfn 0570-818 80
E-post fredrik2.andersson@arvika.com

Andersson Lena
Lärare Spa
Tfn 0570-818 80
E-post lena.andersson@arvika.com

Andersson Maud
Lärare Sva
Tfn 0570-818 80
E-post maud1.andersson@arvika.com

André Cecilia
Lärare En/Sp
Tfn 0570-818 80
E-post cecilia.andre@arvika.com

Andrésen Ola
Lärare Idrott, So
Tfn 0570-818 80, 0570-818 17
E-post ola.andresen@arvika.com

Arnell Johan
Lärare
Tfn 0570-818 77
E-post johan.arnell@arvika.com

Bache Lise
Lärare Bild
Tfn 0570-818 80
E-post lise.bache@arvika.com

Back Olle
Lärare ma/no
Tfn 0570-818 80
E-post olle.back@arvika.com

Barth Alexander
No lärare
Tfn 0570-818 80
E-post alexander1.barth@arvika.com

Bengtsson Anna-Karin
Lärare Särskolan
Tfn 0570-818 23
E-post anna-karin.bengtsson@arvika.com

Bergholm Lars-Göran
Lärare So/Jägarexamen
Tfn 0570-818 90
E-post lars-goran.bergholm@arvika.com

Borg Lisa
Lärare ma/no
Tfn 0570-818 80
E-post lisa.borg@arvika.com

Boström Ann-Catrine
IT-ansvarig
Tfn 0570-818 80
Mobil 072-508 87 86
E-post ann-catrine.bostrom@arvika.com

Breitholtz Lasse
Skolvärd
Tfn 0570-818 80
E-post lasse.breitholtz@arvika.com

Buréus Emma
Lärare Musik
Tfn 0570-828 68
E-post emma.bureus@arvika.com

Carlsson Ann-Sophie
Lärare sv/ty
TFn 0570-818 80
E-post: ann-sophie.carlsson@arvika.com

Dagerbäck Tomas
Lärare Id/Bi
Tfn 0570-818 92, 0570-818 17, 0570-818 80
E-post tomas.dagerback@arvika.com

De La Rose Christina
El ass
Tfn 0570-818 80
E-post christina.delarose@arvika.com

Eckman Camilla
Lärare
Tfn 0570-818 80
E-post camilla.eckman@arvika.com

Edberg Gonzales Monica
El ass
Tfn 0570-818 80
E-post monica.g.edberg@arvika.com

Ekberg Tomas
Lärare Eng
Tfn 0570-818 80
E-post tomas.ekberg@arvika.com

Ekenberg Agneta
Lärare Särskolan
0570-818 23
E-post agneta.ekenberg@arvika.com

Engqvist Karl
Lärare
Tfn 0570-818 80
E-post karl.engqvist@arvika.com

Engstad Siv
Rektor Asylelever/ SVA
Tfn 0570-818 80
Mobil 070-106 24 44
E-post siv.engstad@arvika.se

Engstrand-Gustafsson Karin
Lärare Hem och konsumentkunskap
Tfn 0570-818 82
E-post karin.engstrand-gustafsson@arvika.com

Eriksson Anna
Lärare Ma/Fy
Tfn 0570-818 80
E-post anna.eriksson@arvika.com

Eriksson Pär-Eric
Lärare Sv/So
Tfn 0570-818 80
E-post per-eric.eriksson@arvika.com

Forsman Ann-Sofie
Skolvärdinna
Tfn 0570-818 73
E-post ann-sofie.forsman@arvika.com

Grinde Hanna
Studie- och yrkesvägledare
Tfn 0570-818 75
Mob 070-190 77 81
E-post hanna.grinde@arvika.se

Gustafsson Cecilia
Lärare Bild
Tfn 0570-818 80
E-post cecilia.gustafsson@arvika.com

Gustafsson Christer
Lärare Musik
Tfn 0570-828 68
E-post christer.gustafsson@arvika.com

Hedling Anna-Karin
Lärare Sv/En
Tfn 0570-818 90
E-post anna-karin.hedling@arvika.com

Ideljung Cecilia
Elevassistent
Tfn 0570-818 80
E-post cecilia.ideljung@arvika.com

Jansson Kerstin
Grundskolelärare
Tfn 0570-818 80
E-post kerstin.jansson@arvika.com

Johansson Anders
Lärare Ma/No
Tfn 0570-818 92
E-post anders.johansson2@arvika.com

Johansson Anna-Märta
Lärare Ma/No
tfn 0570-814 55, 818 80
E-post anna-marta.johansson@arvika.com

Johansson Lena
Skolsköterska
Tfn 0570-818 81
Mobil 070-225 34 22
E-post lena.johansson@arvika.se

Johansson Thomas
Träslöjd
Tfn 0570-818 74, 0570-818 80
E-post thomas.johansson@arvika.com

Karlsson Emma
Lärare bd/sv
Tfn 0570-818 80
E-post emma.karlsson@arvika.com

Kaspersen Karin
Specialpedagog
Mob 070-224 51 77
E-post karin.kaspersen@arvika.se

Kaspersen Pär
Biträdande rektor
tfn 0570-818 71
Mobil 070-224 17 11
E-post par.kaspersen@arvika.se

Kling Bengt
Lärare Sv/So
Tfn 0570-818 80
E-post bengt.kling@arvika.com

Kleinert Jörgen
Skolvärd
Tfn 0570-818 80
E-post jorgen.kleinert@arvika.com

Larsson Anneli
Lärare Fr/En
Tfn 0570-826 21
E-post anneli.larsson@arvika.com

Larsson Gunilla
Lärare En/Ty
Tfn 0570-818 84
E-post gunilla.larsson@arvika.com

Leander Fredrik
Lärare Ma/No
Tfn 0570-818 92, 818 80
E-post fredrik.leander@arvika.com

Lindgren Tommie
Lärare Skolnärvaro teamet
Tfn 0570-818 80
E-post tommie.lindgren@arvika.com

Lundquist Nadja
sv/en lärare
Tfn 0570-818 80
E-post nadja.lundquist@arvika.com

Ljunggren Karl
Lärare Ma
Tfn 0507-818 92, 818 80
E-post karl.ljunggren@arvika.com

Lönnfjord Jan
Lärare Sv/So
Tfn 0570-818 80
E-post jan.lonnfjord@arvika.com

Löved Bengt
Lärare Sv/So
Tfn 0570-818 72, 818 80
E-post bengt.lowed@arvika.com

Moa Midböe
Skolkurator
Tfn 0570-818 64
mobil 076-110 7565
E-post moa.midboe@arvika.se

Nilsson Camilla
Lärare
Tfn 0570-818 80
E-post camilla.nilsson@arvika.com

Nilsson Wenche
Lärare sva
Tfn 057-818 80
E-post wenche.nilsson@arvika.com

Nordensson Ann-Kristin
Lärare Spa
Tfn 0570-818 80
E-post ann-kristin.nordensson@arvika.com

Norlander Mia
Lärare Textil slöjd
Tfn 0570-818 80
E-post mia.norlander@arvika.com

Olofsson, Rasmus
Lärare spa
Tfn 0570-818 80
E-post rasmus.olofsson@arvika.com

Olsson Anneli
Lärare Hem och konsumentkunskap
Tfn 0570-818 82, 818 80
E-post anne-li.olsson@arvika.com

Olsson Catrin
Lärare Ma/bi/ke/fy/tk
Tfn 0570-814 55, 818 80
E-post catrin.olsson@arvika.com

Persman Maria
Specialpedagog Skolnärvaro teamet
Mob 076-139 78 95
E-post maria.persman@arvika.se

Petersson Ewa
Lärare Sva
Tfn 0570-818 80
E-post ewa.petersson@arvika.com

Popal Ahmad Farhad
Studiehandledare
Tfn 0570-818 80
E-post ahmed.farhad.popal@arvika.com

Skoglund Joel
Lärare Idrott och hälsa
Tfn 0570-818 80
E-post joel.skoglund@arvika.com

Skoog Cajsa
Lärare förberedelseklass
Tfn 0570-818 80
E-post cajsa.skoog@arvika.com

Stake Pernilla
Lärare Ma/Tk/No
Tfn 0570-818 92, 818 80
E-post pernilla.stake@arvika.com

Ströander Kerstin
Elevassistent/ Fsk
Tfn 0570-818 80
E-post kerstin.stroander@arvika.com

Sundin Göran
Lärare Träslöjd
Tfn 0570-818 74, 0570-818 80
E-post goran.sundin@arvika.com

Sundström Britta
Lärare Ma/Textilslöjd
Tfn 0570-818 90, 818 80
E-post britta.sundstrom@arvika.com

Tjärnestig Camilla
Lärare Sv/So
Tfn 0570-818 80
E-post camilla.tjarnestig@arvika.com

Tobiasson Karin
Lärare Ma/No
Tfn 0570-814 55, 818 80
E-post karin.tobiasson@arvika.com

Tucek Dzeneta
Skoladministratör
Tfn 0570-818 70
E-post dzeneta.tucek@arvika.se

Uppvall Maria
Rektor
Tfn 0570-819 11
Mobil 070-330 71 76
E-post maria.uppvall@arvika.se

Örnberg Lena
Lärare Ma/No
Tfn 0570-818 92, 818 80
E-post lena.ornberg@arvika.com

Östberg Linda
Specialpedagog
Mob 070-190 76 69
E-post linda.ostberg@arvika.se

Qvarnström Dan
Fastighetsskötare
Tfn 070-106 27 42
E-post dan.qvarnstrom@arvika.se


Sidansvarig:

Sidan uppdaterad: 2017-09-18
Kontakta oss
  • 87. Centralskolan
  • 671 81 Arvika
  • Besöksadress Tingsg 34-36
  • Tfn 0570-818 70

  • Maria Uppvall
  • Rektor
  • Tfn 0570-819 11
  • Mobil 070-330 71 76

  • Siv Engstad
  • Bitr rektor asylelever/SVA
  • Tfn 0570-818 80
  • Mobil 070-106 24 44

  • Pär Kaspersen
  • Bitr rektor
  • Tfn 0570-818 71
  • Mobil 070-224 17 11

  • Dzeneta Tucek
  • Administratör
  • Tfn 0570-818 70

  • Sjukanmälan
  • Tfn 0570-818 70 eller
  • e-post

  • Kontaktlista