Lyssna på sidan Lyssna

Kontaktlista

Avd Biffen

Tfn 070-183 71 58

Fritids

Andersson Ann-Cathrin
Fritidspedagog
E-post ann-cathrin.andersson@arvika.com

Kihlstadius Sunita
Fritidspedagog
E-post sunita.kihlstadius@arvika.com

Wallin Michael
Fritidspedagog
E-post mikael.wallin@arvika.com

 

Avd Bananen

Tfn 073-280 77 95

Förskoleklass

Karlsson Ann
Förskollärare
E-post ann.karlsson@arvika.com


Fritids

 

Carlqvist Annelie
Fritidspedagog
E-post annelie.carlqvist@arvika.com

Eriksson Kristina
Fritidspedagog
E-post kristina.eriksson@arvika.com

Gård Camilla
Fritidspedagog
E-post camilla.gard@arvika.com


Avd Söder

Tfn 073-280 77 96

Förskoleklass

Nolander Gunilla
Förskollärare
E-post gunilla.nolander@arvika.com

Fritids

Forsberg Susanne
Fritidspedagog
E-post susanne.forsberg@arvika.com

Nytomt Viktoria
Fritidspedagog
E-post viktoria.nytomt@arvika.com

Sundman Annelie
Barnskötare
E-post annelie.sundman@arvika.com

Wirén Andreas
Elevassistent
E-post andreas.wirén@arvika.com


Åk 1-3

Tfn 0570-819 40

Grundskola

Andersson Berit
073-270 31 25
Specialpedagog
E-post berit.andersson@arvika.com

Berg Malin
Grundskollärare
E-post malin.berg@arvika.com

Björkholtz Kristin
Grundskollärare
E-post kristin.bjorkholtz@arvika.com

Bohlin Sara
Grundskollärare
E-post sara.bohlin@arvika.com

Broberg Karin
Grundskollärare
E-post karin.broberg@arvika.com

Brunzell Anders
Slöjdlärare
E-post anders.brunzell@arvika.com

Eriksson Gustav
Elevassistent
E-post gustav.eriksson@arvika.com

Ingebro Andreas
Grundskollärare
E-post andreas.ingebro@arvika.com

Jonsson Britt-Marie
Grundskollärare
E-post britt-marie.jonsson@arvika.com

Olsson Torbjörn
Grundskollärare
E-post torbjorn.olsson@arvika.com

Reardon Malin
Grundskollärare
E-post malin.reardon@arvika.com

Remnevik Hedenberg Anne-Christine
Grundskollärare
E-post annci.remnevik-hedenberg@arvika.com

Rosenkvist Maria
Speciallärare
E-post maria.rosenkvist@arvika.com

Schyman Ann-Sofie
Elevassistent
E-post ann-sofie.schyman@arvika.com

 

Övrig personal

Karlsson Pia
Kökspersonal
Tfn 073-280 77 97

Sidansvarig:

Tarja Nevala









Sidan uppdaterad: 2018-01-19
Kontakta oss
  • 73. Agnetebergsskolan
  • 671 81 Arvika
  • Besöksadress Sävsjöv 38
  • Tfn 0570-819 40

  • Tarja Nevala
  • Rektor
  • Tfn 0570-828 60
  • Mobil 073-275 62 68

  • Anette Dahlberg
  • Administratör
  • Tfn 0570-819 12

  • Sjukanmälan
  • Avd Bananen
  • Tfn 073-280 77 95

  • Avd Biffen
  • Tfn 070-183 71 58

  • Avd Söder
  • Tfn 073-280 77 96

  • Kontaktlista