Lyssna på sidan Lyssna

Kontaktlista

Eriqa Lindsten
Kultur- och fritidschef
Tfn 0570-818 30, 070-230 31 29
E-post: eriqa.lindsten@arvika.se

Ulrika Svensson
Bibliotekschef
Tfn 0570-818 36, 070-230 31 28
E-post: ulrika.a.svensson@arvika.se

Jenny Andersson
Biblioteksassistent
Telefon: 0570-818 48
E-post: jenny.andersson@arvika.se

Maria Bergroth
Bibliotekarie
Tfn 0570-818 37, 076-793 18 37
E-post: maria.bergroth@arvika.se

Pernilla Georgsson
Biblioteksassistent
Tfn 0570-818 45
E-post: pernilla.georgsson@arvika.se

Maria Johannesson
Bibliotekarie
Telefon: 0570-818 31
E-post: maria.johannesson@arvika.se

Sara Kvistblom
Bibliotekarie
Tfn 0570-818 47, 070-598 18 47
E-post: sara.kvistblom@arvika.se

Gunilla Mattsson
Biblioteksassistent
Tfn 0570-818 34
E-post: gunilla.mattsson@arvika.se

Anna-Maria Ohlson
Biblioteksassistent, vik
Telefon: 0570-818 39
E-post: anna-maria.ohlson@arvika.se

Anna Olsrud
Bibliotekarie
Tfn 0570-818 38 
E-post: anna.olsrud@arvika.se

Malin Palm
Bibliotekarie
Tfn 0570-818 32
E-post: malin.palm@arvika.se

Mikael Persson
Bokbusschaufför
Tfn 070-360 18 38
E-post: mikael.persson@arvika.se

Annelie Sandberg
Biblioteksassistent
Tfn 0570-818 44
E-post: annelie.sandberg@arvika.se

Ulla-Carin Stenberg
Bibliotekarie
Tfn 0570-818 40, 070-358 08 31
E-post: ulla-carin.stenberg@arvika.se

Erika Thorstensson
Biblioteksassistent
Tfn 0570-818 33
E-post: erika.thorstensson@arvika.se

Maria Wiman
Bibliotekarie
Tfn 0570-818 46, 076-793 18 46
E-post: maria.wiman@arvika.se

Sidansvarig:

Sidan uppdaterad: 2017-05-23
Kontakta oss
  • 39. Arvika Bibliotek
  • 671 81 Arvika
  • Besöksadress Kyrkog 39 A
  • Tfn 0570-818 41, 818 39

  • Öppettider
  • Mån-tors 10.00-19.00,
  • fre 10.00-18.00,
  • lör 10.00-14.00

  • E-post
  • biblioteket@arvika.se

  • Kontaktlista
Mer information