Lyssna på sidan Lyssna

Kontaktlista

Fabriksgatan 5

Tommy Wallin
AME-chef
Tfn 0570-817 38
Mobil 070-274 56 64
tommy.wallin@arvika.se

Säterigatan 3, Vik

Reception/Miljömyran
Tfn 0570-819 15

Johan Hellström
Enhetschef
Tfn 0570-817 31
Mobil 070-210 22 32
johan.hellstrom@arvika.se

Inga-lill Bengtsson
Praktiksamordnare
Tfn 0570-816 11
inga-lill.bengtsson@arvika.se

Ulf Nylen
Arbetsmarknadshandläggare
Tfn 0570-827 35
ulf.nylen@arvika.se

Liselott Vernersson
Arbetsmarknadshandläggare
Tfn 0570-76 78 11
liselott.vernersson@arvika.se

Maria Blomqvist
Arbetsmarknadshandläggare
Tfn 0570-76 40 27
maria.blomqvist@arvika.se

Eva Skeppstedt
Arbetsmarknadshandläggare
Tfn 0570-76 40 28
eva.skeppstedt@arvika.se

Dag Torgersen
Arbetskonsulent/Miljömyran
Tfn 070-367 51 64
dag.torgersen@arvika.se

Susanne Borrenmo
Arbetskonsulent/Miljömyran
Tfn 070-371 13 11
susanne.borrenmo@arvika.se

Hans Ericsson
Arbetskonsulent
Tfn 070-377 16 90
hans.ericsson@arvika.se

Mattias Augustsson
Arbetskonsulent
Tfn 076-134 92 07
mattias.augustsson@arvika.se

Servicegrupp
Jan-Patrik Ohlson
Arbetskonsulent
Mobil 070-380 70 04
jan-patrik.ohlson@arvika.se

Magasinsgatan 13

Johan Mossberg
Enhetschef (ungdom)
Mobil 070-190 31 47
johan.mossberg@arvika.se

Agneta Holmberg
Arbetskonsulent/Kommunalt aktivitetsansvar
Tfn 0570-816 65
Mobil 070-539 45 32
agneta.holmberg@arvika.se

Per Olsson
Arbetsmarknadshandläggare
Tfn 0570-72 78 11
Mobil 070-698 19 23
per.olsson@arvika.se

Lisa Gärdt
Arbetskonsulent
Tfn 070-294 52 43
lisa.gardt@arvika.se

Mötterudsvägen 4

Ungdomsgrupp
Lars-Erik Dahlström
Arbetskonsulent
Mobil 070-190 31 38
lars-erik.dahlstrom@arvika.se

Björn-Erik Eckman
Arbetskonsulent
Tfn 073-275 62 63
bjorn-erik.eckman@arvika.se

Sidansvarig:

Sidan uppdaterad: 2017-11-06