Lyssna på sidan Lyssna

Kontaktlista

Fabriksgatan 5

Tommy Wallin
AMI-chef
Tfn 0570-817 38
Mobil 070-274 56 64
tommy.wallin@arvika.se

Säterigatan 3, Vik

Reception/Miljömyran
Tfn 0570-819 15
ametransport@arvika.se

Johan Hellström
Enhetschef, AMI-Vik
Tfn 0570-817 31
Mobil 070-210 22 32
johan.hellstrom@arvika.se

Inga-lill Bengtsson
Praktiksamordnare
Tfn 0570-816 11
inga-lill.bengtsson@arvika.se

Ulf Nylen
Arbetsmarknadshandläggare
Tfn 0570-827 35
ulf.nylen@arvika.se

Liselott Vernersson
Arbetsmarknadshandläggare
Tfn 0570-76 78 11
liselott.vernersson@arvika.se

Maria Blomqvist
Arbetsmarknadshandläggare
Tfn 0570-76 40 27
maria.blomqvist@arvika.se

Eva Skeppstedt
Arbetsmarknadshandläggare
Tfn 0570-76 40 28
eva.skeppstedt@arvika.se

Dag Torgersen
Arbetskonsulent/Miljömyran
Tfn 070-367 51 64
dag.torgersen@arvika.se

Susanne Borrenmo
Arbetskonsulent/Miljömyran
Tfn 070-371 13 11
susanne.borrenmo@arvika.se

Hans Ericsson
Arbetskonsulent
Tfn 070-377 16 90
hans.ericsson@arvika.se

Mattias Augustsson
Arbetskonsulent, bilpoolen
Tfn 076-134 92 07
mattias.augustsson@arvika.se

Jan-Patrik Ohlson
Arbetskonsulent
Tfn 070-380 70 04
jan-patrik.ohlson@arvika.se

Kerstin Alvarsson
Arbetshandledare, bilpoolen
Tfn 076-134 87 08
kerstin.alvarsson@arvika.se

Suada Husicic
Administratör, bilpoolen
Tfn 0570-72 78 33
suada.husicic@arvika.se

Peter Nilsson
Arbetshandledare, sociala företag
Tfn 073-059 13 77
peter.h.nilsson@arvika.se

Magasinsgatan 13

Johan Mossberg
Enhetschef, AMI-Ungdom
Mobil 070-190 31 47
johan.mossberg@arvika.se

Agneta Holmberg
Arbetsmarknadshandläggare/Kommunalt aktivitetsansvar
Tfn 0570-816 65
Mobil 070-539 45 32
agneta.holmberg@arvika.se

Per Olsson
Arbetsmarknadshandläggare
Tfn 0570-72 78 11
Mobil 070-698 19 23
per.olsson@arvika.se

Maria Persson
Arbetsmarknadshandläggare
Tfn 070-294 52 43
maria.e.persson@arvika.se

Therese Dahlin
Arbetsmarknadshandläggare
Tfn 070-344 24 18
therese.dahlin@arvika.se

Mötterudsvägen 4

Ungdomsgrupp
Lars-Erik Dahlström
Arbetskonsulent
Tfn 070-190 31 38
lars-erik.dahlstrom@arvika.se

Björn-Erik Eckman
Arbetskonsulent
Tfn 073-275 62 63
bjorn-erik.eckman@arvika.se

Sidansvarig:

Sidan uppdaterad: 2018-01-29