Lyssna på sidan Lyssna

Kontaktlista

Fritids

Tfn 0570-76 40 04         

Eklund, Jessica
Fritidspedagog
E-post jessica.eklund@arvika.com

Litzén, Lise-Lott
Fritidspedagog
E-post lise-lott.litzen@arvika.com

Sandelin, Catharina
Barnskötare
E-post catharina.sandelin@arvika.com

Sundbäck, Ellen
Fritidspedagog
E-post ellen.sundback@arvika.com

 

 

Fkl - åk 3

Tfn 0570-76 40 03       

Bergfjord, Ulla-Berith
Förskollärare
E-post ulla-berit.bergfjord@arvika.com

Johansson, Ewa-Lena
Lärare tidigare år
E-post ewa-lena.johansson@arvika.com

Lindgren, Lina
Lärare tidigare år
E-post lina.lindgren@arvika.com

Nävehed, Petra
Lärare tidigare år
E-post petra.navehed@arvika.com

 

Åk 4-6

Tfn 0570-76 40 12   

Magnusson, Irene
Mellanstadielärare
E-post irene.magnusson@arvika.com

Törnquist, Sören
Mellanstadielärare
E-post soren.tornquist@arvika.com

Åk 7-9

Tfn 0570-76 40 11 

Andersson, Alexandra
Elevassistent
E-post alexandra.andersson@arvika.com

Andersson, Katarina
Lärare textilslöjd
E-post katarina.andersson@arvika.com    

Bergfjord, Anders
Lärare trä och metallslöjd
E-post anders.bergfjord@arvika.com  

Carlsson, Ann-Sophie
Lärare sv/språk
E-post ann-sophie.carlsson@arvika.com

Evstrand, Kenneth
Lärare musik
E-post kenneth.evstrand@arvika.com

Johansson, Anders
Lärare ma/no
E-post anders.johansson2@arvika.com

Johansson, Susanne
Lärare sv/so
E-post susanne.johansson@arvika.com

Olofsson, Rasmus
Lärare språk
E-post rasmus.olofsson@arvika.com

Persson, Britt
Lärare sv/eng/bild
E-post britt.persson@arvika.com

Törnkvist, Mattias
Lärare idrott
E-post mattias.tornkvist@arvika.com

 

Specialpedagog

Tfn 0570-76 4002
Engström, Christina
E-post christina.engstrom@arvika.se

Övrig personal

Vaktmästare, tfn 0570-76 40 05
Nilsson, Peo, 070-590 41 41     

Lokalvårdare, tfn 0570-76 4010
Solberg Ann-Britt
Larsson Therese

Skolmåltidspersonal, tfn 0570-76 40 10
Lööf Lena 
Persson Rebecka

Tandsköterska, tfn 0570-76 40 07
Tindefjord Eva

Sidansvarig:

Sidan uppdaterad: 2016-09-19
Kontakta oss
  • 62. Järvenskolan
  • 671 81 Arvika
  • Besöksadress Skramlev 2, Gunnarskog
  • Tfn 0570-76 40 00

  • Carin Gannholt
  • Rektor åk 7-9
  • Tfn 0570-76 40 01
  • Mobil 070-203 87 11

  • Rickard Eriksson
  • Rektor F-åk 6
  • Mobil 076-764 42 24

  • Lena Karlsson
  • Administratör
  • Tfn 0570-76 40 00

  • Sjukanmälan
  • Tfn 0570-76 40 04
  • (fkl, fritids)

  • Tfn 0570-76 40 03
  • (åk 1-3)

  • Tfn 0570-76 40 12
  • (år 4-6)

  • Tfn 0570-76 40 00
  • (åk 7-9)

  • Kontaktlista