Lyssna på sidan Lyssna

Kontaktlista

Fritids

Tfn 0570-72 70 75           

Olausson, Kerstin
Fritidspedagog
E-post kerstin.olausson@arvika.com

Sandelin, Catharina
Barnskötare
E-post catharina.sandelin@arvika.com

Frykblom, Cecilia
Fritidspedagog
E-post: cecilia.frykblom@arvika.com

Fkl - år 3

Tfn 0570-72 70 73       

Bergfjord, Ulla-Berith
Förskollärare
E-post ulla-berit.bergfjord@arvika.com

Carlsson, Karin
Lärare tidigare år
E-post karin.carlsson@arvika.com

Eriksson, Anneli
Lärare mu/sv
E-post anneli.eriksson3@arvika.com

Johansson, Ewa-Lena
Lärare tidigare år
E-post ewa-lena.johansson@arvika.com

Lindgren, Lina
Lärare tidigare år
E-post lina.lindgren@arvika.com

År 4-6

Tfn 0570-72 70 84 

Eriksson, Anneli
Lärare mu/sv
E-post anneli.eriksson3@arvika.com    

Magnusson, Irene
Mellanstadielärare
E-post irene.magnusson@arvika.com

Olsson, Peter
Elevassisten
E-post peter.olsson@arvika.com

Risberg, Maj
Mellanstadielärare
E-post maj.risberg@arvika.com

Törnquist, Sören
Mellanstadielärare
E-post soren.tornquist@arvika.com

År 7-9

Tfn 0570-72 70 78  

Andersson, Katarina
Lärare textilslöjd
E-post katarina.andersson@arvika.com    

Bergfjord, Anders
Lärare trä och metallslöjd
E-post anders.bergfjord@arvika.com  

Blomquist, Herman
Senarelärare 
E-post herman.blomquist@arvika.com

Carlsson, Ann-Sophie
Lärare sv/språk
E-post ann-sophie.carlsson@arvika.com

Hult, Karin
Idrottslärare
E-post karin.hult@arvika.com

Johansson, Susanne
Lärare sv/so
E-post susanne.johansson@arvika.com

Lagnestål, Åse
Lärare ma/no
E-post ase.lagnestal@arvika.com

Nordin, Ann-Sofie
Lärare hemkunskap
E-post ann-sofie.nordin@arvika.com

Olsén, Ola
Elevassistent
E-post ola.olsen@arvika.com

Persson, Britt
Lärare sv/eng/bild
E-post britt.persson@arvika.com

Sigurdsson, Daniel
lärare musik
E-post daniel.sigurdsson@arvika.com

Öhman, Susanne
lärare bild
E-post susanne.ohman@arvika.com



Specialpedagog

Tfn 0570-72 70 72
Engström, Christina
E-post christina.engstrom@arvika.se

Övrig personal

Vaktmästare, tfn 0570-72 70 76
Nilsson, Peo, 070-590 41 41     

Lokalvårdare, tfn 0570-72 70 83
Solberg Ann-Britt
Henriksson Inger   

Skolmåltidspersonal, tfn 0570-72 70 83
Olsson Anette
Olsson Linda

Tandsköterska, tfn 0570-72 70 87
Tindefjord Eva

Sidansvarig:

Sidan uppdaterad: 2014-09-01
Kontakta oss
  • 62. Järvenskolan
  • 671 81 Arvika
  • Besöksadress Skramlev 2, Gunnarskog
  • Tfn 0570-72 70 70

  • Carin Gannholt
  • Rektor
  • Tfn 0570-76 40 01
  • Mobil 070-203 87 11

  • Lena Karlsson
  • Administratör
  • Tfn 0570-76 40 00

  • Sjukanmälan
  • Tfn 0570-72 70 75
  • (fkl, fritids)

  • Tfn 0570-72 70 73
  • (år 1-3)

  • Tfn 0570-72 70 84
  • (år 4-6)

  • Tfn 0570-72 70 70
  • (år 7-9)

  • Kontaktlista

Dela sidan: